NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Dennis Wideman
G A Pts
15 41 56
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-0 Born: 3/20/1983
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Kitchener, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 8 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET20:39 GMT4:39 AM 北京时间1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST0:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET - Wideman had two assists in Tuesday's 3-2 win over Arizona.
Analysis: Wideman has two goals and seven points over the last four games.
Apr. 5 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET21:01 GMT5:01 AM 北京时间2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET - Wideman had a goal and two assists in a 4-0 victory over the Edmonton Oilers on Saturday night.
Analysis: Wideman has five points in his last three games.
Mar. 12 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET20:50 GMT4:50 AM 北京时间1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST0:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET - Wideman had a season-high three assists in Wednesday's 6-3 win over Anaheim.
Analysis: Wideman has seven assists in the last four games, but he hasn't scored since Jan. 19.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 StL 67 8 16 24 -31 83 5 1 1 150 5.33
2006-07 StL 55 5 17 22 -7 44 4 0 1 94 5.32
2006-07 Bos 20 1 2 3 -3 27 0 0 0 28 3.57
2006-07 Tot 75 6 19 25 -10 71 4 0 1 122 4.92
2007-08 Bos 81 13 23 36 11 70 9 0 1 171 7.60
2008-09 Bos 79 13 37 50 32 34 6 1 2 169 7.69
2009-10 Bos 76 6 24 30 -14 34 2 0 2 146 4.11
2010-11 Fla 61 9 24 33 -26 33 8 0 1 135 6.67
2010-11 Was 14 1 6 7 7 6 1 0 0 25 4.00
2010-11 Tot 75 10 30 40 -19 39 9 0 1 160 6.25
2011-12 Was 82 11 35 46 -8 46 4 0 3 175 6.29
2012-13 Cgy 46 6 16 22 -9 12 4 0 1 94 6.38
2013-14 Cgy 46 4 17 21 -15 18 2 0 0 102 3.92
2014-15 Cgy 80 15 41 56 6 34 6 0 2 173 8.67
Career 707 92 258 350 -57 441 51 2 14 1462 6.29

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Bos 6 0 3 3 -2 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2008-09 Bos 11 0 7 7 3 4 0 0 0 28 0.00
2009-10 Bos 13 1 11 12 3 4 0 0 0 29 3.45
2011-12 Was 14 0 3 3 -7 2 0 0 0 23 0.00
2014-15 Cgy 11 0 7 7 -2 12 0 0 0 18 0.00
Career 55 1 31 32 -5 22 0 0 0 106 0.94

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.