NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#68
Jaromir Jagr
G A Pts
27 39 66
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-3 Born: 2/15/1972
Position: RWWeight: 230 Birthplace: Kladno, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
May 5 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET19:05 GMT3:05 AM 北京时间12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST23:05 UAE15:05 ET16:05 BRT - Jagr is returning to the Florida Panthers after agreeing to a one-year contract. Next season will be Jagr's 23rd in the NHL, and he enters with 1,868 points, putting him 19 away from tying Mark Messier for second in NHL history.
Analysis: The 44-year-old forward had a team-best 66 points this season. The Panthers won the Atlantic Division title and set franchise records for points and wins, before falling in the first round of the playoffs to the New York Islanders. Jagr is a finalist for this year's Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy, awarded to the player who best exemplifies the qualities of perseverance, sportsmanship and dedication to hockey.
May 1 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 AM 北京时间12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE15:45 ET16:45 BRT - Jagr, Pittsburgh's Pascal Dupuis and the New York Rangers' Mats Zuccarello are the finalists for the Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy as the NHL player who best exemplifies the qualities of perseverance, sportsmanship and dedication to hockey. The winner will be announced June 22 at the NHL Awards in Las Vegas.
Analysis: The 44-year-old Jagr had 27 goals and 39 assists to become the oldest player in NHL history to surpass the 60-point plateau.
Apr. 3 3:16 PM PT4:16 PM MT5:16 PM CT6:16 PM ET22:16 GMT6:16 AM 北京时间3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST2:16 UAE (+1)18:16 ET19:16 BRT - Jagr scored his 26th goal on Saturday.
Analysis: He is on a five-game point streak.
Apr. 1 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET20:30 GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST0:30 UAE (+1)16:30 ET17:30 BRT - Jagr dished out two more assists in Thursday's win over the Devils.
Analysis: Jagr has had an assist in each of the past four games, totaling five over that span.
Mar. 27 11:23 AM PT12:23 PM MT1:23 PM CT2:23 PM ET18:23 GMT2:23 AM 北京时间11:23 AM MST1:23 PM EST22:23 UAE14:23 ET15:23 BRT - Jagr had a goal and an assist in Saturday's win in Tampa Bay.
Analysis: This marks the first 25-goal season for Jagr since 2007-08 and the 18th of his career. It was his 747th overall, which is the third most in NHL history. Gordie Howe is second with 801. His 19.4 shooting percentage is second in hockey and his best mark since 1996-97.
Mar. 18 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET21:23 GMT5:23 AM 北京时间2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST1:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET18:23 BRT - Jagr scored his 24th goal on Thursday.
Analysis: The 44-year-old has three goals and three assists in his last five games.
Mar. 13 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET23:18 GMT7:18 AM 北京时间4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST3:18 UAE (+1)19:18 ET20:18 BRT - Jagr had two assists Saturday.
Analysis: Jagr has nine points in a six-game run at home.
Mar. 11 11:16 AM PT12:16 PM MT1:16 PM CT2:16 PM ET19:16 GMT3:16 AM 北京时间12:16 PM MST2:16 PM EST23:16 UAE14:16 ET16:16 BRT - Jagr scored twice to lead the Florida Panthers to a 6-2 victory over the Ottawa Senators on Thursday night.
Analysis: The 44-year-old Jagr has scored 17 of his 23 goals on home ice. "It's a little bit easier at home," Jagr said. "You've got your home fans kind of pushing you a little bit more."
Mar. 8 9:09 AM PT10:09 AM MT11:09 AM CT12:09 PM ET17:09 GMT1:09 AM 北京时间10:09 AM MST12:09 PM EST21:09 UAE12:09 ET14:09 BRT - Jagr moved into third on the NHL career points list Monday, assisting on Aleksander Barkov's goal to pass Gordie Howe with 1,851 points.
Analysis: Jagr also played in his 1,613th NHL game, passing Ray Bourque for ninth place.
Mar. 4 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET22:14 GMT6:14 AM 北京时间3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST2:14 UAE (+1)17:14 ET19:14 BRT - Jagr tied Gordie Howe for third on the league's all-time points list with an assist in a 3-2 loss in Colorado on Thursday night.
Analysis: Jagr, who has 1,850 points, gets his first chance to surpass Howe on Saturday in Arizona. He has one point in his last three games against the Coyotes.
Mar. 2 9:58 AM PT10:58 AM MT11:58 AM CT12:58 PM ET17:58 GMT1:58 AM 北京时间10:58 AM MST12:58 PM EST21:58 UAE12:58 ET14:58 BRT - Jagr scored the winner to send the Panthers past the Winnipeg Jets 3-2 on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Jagr is two points shy of catching Gordie Howe (1,850) for third in NHL history.
Feb. 21 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET22:32 GMT6:32 AM 北京时间3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST2:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET19:32 BRT - Jagr moved into third place on the NHL's career goals list by scoring twice in a 3-1 win over Winnipeg on Saturday night.
Analysis: Jagr tied and then moved past Brett Hull and now has 742 goals, trailing only Gretzky (894) and Howe (801). His final tally was his 20th this season.
Feb. 19 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET21:56 GMT5:56 AM 北京时间2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST1:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET19:56 BRT - Jagr scored Thursday.
Analysis: Jagr turned 44 on Monday and looks about 20 years younger with 41 points. He may never enter the Hall of Fame since the aging wonder may never hang up his skates.
Feb. 13 7:36 AM PT8:36 AM MT9:36 AM CT10:36 AM ET15:36 GMT11:36 PM 北京时间8:36 AM MST10:36 AM EST19:36 UAE10:36 ET13:36 BRT - Jagr had two assists Friday.
Analysis: He has seven points in six February games.
Feb. 5 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET22:57 GMT6:57 AM 北京时间3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST2:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET20:57 BRT - Jagr contributed a goal and two assists to Thursday's win over Detroit.
Analysis: The soon-to-be 44-year-old seems to have benefited from some time off during the All-Star break, as he's posted three points in two games since returning. Jagr had just one assists over the Panthers' final six games before the stoppage.
Jan. 11 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET22:59 GMT6:59 AM 北京时间3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST2:59 UAE (+1)17:59 ET20:59 BRT - Jagr scored in Sunday's win over Edmonton.
Analysis: He has four goals and an assist during a four-game point streak.
Jan. 4 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 AM 北京时间2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET19:46 BRT - Jagr scored twice in Sunday's win over Minnesota.
Analysis: Jagr is averaging 0.78 points per game this season, which is up from 0.61 last season. He's scored 13 goals in 36 games after needing 77 contests to reach 17 in 2014-15.
Dec. 30 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 AM 北京时间2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET19:42 BRT - Jagr scored in Tuesday's win over Montreal.
Analysis: Jagr's 11th goal ties him with Aleksander Barkov and Reilly Smith for the team lead.
Dec. 21 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET22:31 GMT6:31 AM 北京时间3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST2:31 UAE (+1)17:31 ET20:31 BRT - Jagr scored his 732nd career goal in Sunday's win over Vancouver to move into sole possession of fourth place on the NHL's career list.
Analysis: Jagr broke a tie with Hall of Famer Marcel Dionne with the goal, just his second in 13 games. The 43-year-old added an assist for his first multi-point night since Dec. 6.
Dec. 16 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET5:58 GMT1:58 PM 北京时间10:58 PM MST12:58 AM EST9:58 UAE0:58 ET3:58 BRT - Florida returned Thursday with an assist.
Analysis: Jagr was dealing with the flu.
Dec. 11 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET21:18 GMT5:18 AM 北京时间2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST1:18 UAE (+1)16:18 ET19:18 BRT - Jagr notched his 731st career goal in Thursday's win over Washington.
Analysis: The 43-year-old is now tied with Marcel Dionne for fourth place on the NHL's all-time list. Jagr had just one goal over his previous 13 games and had gone eight straight without one.
Nov. 28 8:26 AM PT9:26 AM MT10:26 AM CT11:26 AM ET16:26 GMT12:26 AM 北京时间9:26 AM MST11:26 AM EST20:26 UAE11:26 ET14:26 BRT - Jagr had an assist Friday.
Analysis: He has two goals and six assists in his last eight contests.
Nov. 11 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET21:00 BRT - Jagr scored the game-winning goal and assisted on another score in Tuesday's win over Calgary.
Analysis: The ageless wonder had been held without a point in three games since returning from a lower-body injury. Jagr still leads the Panthers with seven goals and 12 points despite the missed time.
Oct. 28 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 AM 北京时间3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET20:35 BRT - Jagr was back on the ice Wednesday.
Analysis: Jagr was out with a lower-body injury.
Oct. 25 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 AM 北京时间11:33 AM MST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE14:33 ET16:33 BRT - Jagr had a goal and an assist in Saturday's win in Dallas.
Analysis: Jagr has scored in consecutive games. His six for the season puts him at 12 in 28 games since joining Florida. He had 11 in 57 games win New Jersey last season.
Oct. 16 10:59 AM PT11:59 AM MT12:59 PM CT1:59 PM ET17:59 GMT1:59 AM 北京时间10:59 AM MST12:59 PM EST21:59 UAE13:59 ET14:59 BRT - Jagr scored two goals and assisted on another on Thursday to continue an impressive start to his 22nd NHL season.
Analysis: The 43-year-old has four goals and two assists and has posted at least one point in three of Florida's four games. The quick start comes after he failed to reach 20 goals in three of his last four seasons.
Oct. 10 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 AM 北京时间6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Jagr scored the 723rd and 724th goals of his career in Saturday's rout of Philadelphia.
Analysis: The 43-year-old showed he can still contribute, though keep in mind he's had under 20 goals in three of the previous four seasons since his return to the NHL.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1990-91 Pit 80 27 30 57 -4 42 7 0 4 136 19.85
1991-92 Pit 70 32 37 69 12 34 4 0 4 194 16.49
1992-93 Pit 81 34 60 94 30 61 10 1 9 242 14.05
1993-94 Pit 80 32 67 99 15 61 9 0 6 298 10.74
1994-95 Pit 48 32 38 70 23 37 8 3 7 192 16.67
1995-96 Pit 82 62 87 149 31 96 20 1 12 403 15.38
1996-97 Pit 63 47 48 95 22 40 11 2 6 234 20.09
1997-98 Pit 77 35 67 102 17 64 7 0 8 262 13.36
1998-99 Pit 81 44 83 127 17 66 10 1 7 343 12.83
1999-00 Pit 63 42 54 96 25 50 10 0 5 290 14.48
2000-01 Pit 81 52 69 121 19 42 14 1 10 317 16.40
2001-02 Was 69 31 48 79 0 30 10 0 3 197 15.74
2002-03 Was 75 36 41 77 5 38 13 2 9 290 12.41
2003-04 Was 46 16 29 45 -4 26 6 0 1 159 10.06
2003-04 NYR 31 15 14 29 -1 12 4 0 2 98 15.31
2003-04 Tot 77 31 43 74 -5 38 10 0 3 257 12.06
2005-06 NYR 82 54 69 123 34 72 24 0 9 368 14.67
2006-07 NYR 82 30 66 96 26 78 7 0 5 324 9.26
2007-08 NYR 82 25 46 71 8 58 7 0 5 249 10.04
2011-12 Phi 73 19 35 54 5 30 8 0 2 170 11.18
2012-13 Dal 34 14 12 26 -5 20 6 0 2 87 16.09
2012-13 Bos 11 2 7 9 3 2 0 0 2 28 7.14
2012-13 Tot 45 16 19 35 -2 22 6 0 4 115 13.91
2013-14 NJ 82 24 43 67 16 46 5 0 6 231 10.39
2014-15 NJ 57 11 18 29 -10 42 2 0 3 119 9.24
2014-15 Fla 20 6 12 18 7 6 2 0 2 50 12.00
2014-15 Tot 77 17 30 47 -3 48 4 0 5 169 10.06
2015-16 Fla 79 27 39 66 23 48 5 0 4 143 18.88
Career 1629 749 1119 1868 314 1101 209 11 133 5424 13.81

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1990-91 Pit 24 3 10 13 2 6 1 0 1 57 5.26
1991-92 Pit 21 11 13 24 4 6 2 0 4 59 18.64
1992-93 Pit 12 5 4 9 3 23 1 0 1 47 10.64
1993-94 Pit 6 2 4 6 -3 16 0 0 1 16 12.50
1994-95 Pit 12 10 5 15 3 6 2 1 1 55 18.18
1995-96 Pit 18 11 12 23 7 18 5 1 1 74 14.86
1996-97 Pit 5 4 4 8 -4 4 2 0 0 18 22.22
1997-98 Pit 6 4 5 9 5 2 1 0 0 23 17.39
1998-99 Pit 9 5 7 12 1 16 1 0 1 32 15.63
1999-00 Pit 11 8 8 16 5 6 2 0 4 42 19.05
2000-01 Pit 16 2 10 12 4 18 2 0 0 38 5.26
2002-03 Was 6 2 5 7 2 2 1 0 0 22 9.09
2005-06 NYR 3 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2006-07 NYR 10 5 6 11 6 12 2 0 0 48 10.42
2007-08 NYR 10 5 10 15 3 12 2 0 1 37 13.51
2011-12 Phi 11 1 7 8 -5 2 0 0 1 26 3.85
2012-13 Bos 22 0 10 10 -1 8 0 0 0 58 0.00
2015-16 Fla 6 0 2 2 -2 4 0 0 0 20 0.00
Career 208 78 123 201 30 163 24 2 16 682 11.44

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.