NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Max Talbot
G A Pts
2 5 7
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: CWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Feb. 27 11:25 AM PT12:25 PM MT1:25 PM CT2:25 PM ET19:25 GMT3:25 AM 北京时间12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST23:25 UAE14:25 ET - Talbot has cleared waivers and will be assigned to AHL Providence.
Analysis: The 32-year-old has just six points in 36 games this season and appears to be near the end of his career.
Jan. 20 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)17:07 ET - Talbot snapped a 12-game goal drought with one during Tuesday's 4-1 win at Montreal.
Analysis: He only has two goals and three assists in 24 games.
Dec. 21 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 AM 北京时间6:08 PM MST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)20:08 ET - Talbot was suspended for two games, without pay, for interference against New Jersey Devils forward Jiri Tlusty on Sunday.
Analysis: Talbot, who returned Sunday, has no fantasy value so this won't affect your roster.
Oct. 5 9:21 AM PT10:21 AM MT11:21 AM CT12:21 PM ET16:21 GMT12:21 AM 北京时间9:21 AM MST11:21 AM EST20:21 UAE12:21 ET - The Bruins waived Talbot on Monday.
Analysis: He had five goals and 13 assists for Boston last year.

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.