NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Corey Crawford
W GAA Sv%
32 2.26 0.917
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 12/31/1984
Position: GWeight: 208 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 10 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 AM 北京时间2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Crawford made 28 saves in Wednesday's 3-2 overtime win over Montreal.
Analysis: Crawford has posted a 1.94 GAA in winning each of his three games this month. With 32 victories, Crawford is one away from matching his career high set in 2010-11.
Apr. 4 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET21:55 GMT5:55 AM 北京时间2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST1:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET - Crawford made 25 saves in Thursday's 3-2 shootout win over Minnesota.
Analysis: Crawford is 5-1-0 with a 1.49 GAA in his last six home starts.
Mar. 20 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET - Crawford stopped all 23 shots he saw Wednesday night, helping Chicago to a big 4-0 win over St. Louis.
Analysis: Crawford is playing well, winning four of his last five games.
Feb. 6 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET22:04 GMT6:04 AM 北京时间3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST2:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET - Crawford made 29 stops in Wednesday's 2-0 win over the Ducks.
Analysis: The budding superstar recorded his first shutout since last season's playoffs.
Jan. 6 9:40 AM PT10:40 AM MT11:40 AM CT12:40 PM ET17:40 GMT1:40 AM 北京时间10:40 AM MST12:40 PM EST21:40 UAE12:40 ET - Crawford stopped 40 shots during Sunday's 3-2 shootout loss to the Sharks.
Analysis: In two starts back from a lengthy injury, Crawford has a 2.38 GAA while going 0-2-2.
Dec. 9 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET6:26 GMT2:26 PM 北京时间11:26 PM MST1:26 AM EST10:26 UAE1:26 ET - Crawford made his return from a lower-body injury in Thursday's visit to the New York Islanders.
Analysis: Crawford suffered his injury in the first period of a 6-2 win over Florida on Dec. 8.
Nov. 30 7:41 AM PT8:41 AM MT9:41 AM CT10:41 AM ET15:41 GMT11:41 PM 北京时间8:41 AM MST10:41 AM EST19:41 UAE10:41 ET - Crawford made 28 saves to win his 100th game Friday against the Stars.
Analysis: Crawford has won four in a row, and posted a 0.97 goals-against average in the last three.
Nov. 24 10:09 AM PT11:09 AM MT12:09 PM CT1:09 PM ET18:09 GMT2:09 AM 北京时间11:09 AM MST1:09 PM EST22:09 UAE13:09 ET - Crawford made 36 saves to lead the Chicago Blackhawks to a 2-1 victory that sent the Canucks to their sixth loss in seven games Saturday.
Analysis: He had allowed three goals in each of his last two games.
Nov. 20 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET23:09 GMT7:09 AM 北京时间4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST3:09 UAE (+1)18:09 ET - After having a strong game against San Jose, Crawford was pulled in the first period of a 5-1 loss to Colorado on Tuesday night. He gave up three goals on seven shots.
Analysis: Crawford is 3-2-0 with a 4.21 goals-against average in his last five games, but he allowed one goal in a win over San Jose on Sunday.
Nov. 18 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET23:08 GMT7:08 AM 北京时间4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST3:08 UAE (+1)18:08 ET - Crawford stopped 23 shots in Chicago's 5-1 rout of San Jose on Sunday night.
Analysis: Crawford had allowed a combined 13 goals in his previous three appearances.
Nov. 15 11:57 AM PT12:57 PM MT1:57 PM CT2:57 PM ET19:57 GMT3:57 AM 北京时间12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST23:57 UAE14:57 ET - Crawford made 26 saves in Thursday's 5-4 shootout win over the 'Yotes.
Analysis: Crawford is 12-2-3 with a 2.31 GAA.
Nov. 11 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET22:34 GMT6:34 AM 北京时间3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST2:34 UAE (+1)17:34 ET - Crawford made 19 saves in Sunday's 5-4 win over Edmonton.
Analysis: While Crawford wasn't at his best, he is now 6-0-1 with a 2.00 in his last seven games. He remains one of fantasy's best goalies.
Nov. 7 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET22:16 GMT6:16 AM 北京时间3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST2:16 UAE (+1)17:16 ET - Crawford stopped 24 shots in Chicago's 4-1 win over Winnipeg on Wednesday.
Analysis: Crawford is 4-0-1 in his last five starts with a .945 save percentage.
Nov. 3 9:01 AM PT10:01 AM MT11:01 AM CT12:01 PM ET17:01 GMT1:01 AM 北京时间10:01 AM MST12:01 PM EST21:01 UAE12:01 ET - Crawford made 26 saves in Saturday's 5-1 win at Winnipeg.
Analysis: Crawford has now won three consecutive starts while posting a 1.21 GAA. He is 8-2-2 with a 2.12 GAA on the season.
Oct. 29 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET21:26 GMT5:26 AM 北京时间2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST1:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET - Crawford had a better performance in the finale of a home-and-home series with Minnesota, a 5-1 victory Monday.
Analysis: Crawford gave up a season-high five goals in a 5-3 home loss to the Wild on Saturday. He's 5-1-1 with a 1.94 goals-against average in his last seven games.
Oct. 20 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET19:58 GMT3:58 AM 北京时间12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST23:58 UAE15:58 ET - Crawford came up with 19 saves in Saturday's 3-1 win over the Leafs.
Analysis: Crawford is 4-1-2 with a 2.07 GAA for the defending champs.
Oct. 16 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET21:36 GMT5:36 AM 北京时间2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST1:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET - Crawford stopped 32 of 34 shots in Chicago's shootout win over Carolina on Tuesday.
Analysis: After allowing six goals on 48 shots in his first two games, Crawford has bounced back nicely, stopping 93.8 percent of the shots he's faced in the last three contests.
Oct. 13 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET23:43 GMT7:43 AM 北京时间4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)19:43 ET - Crawford made 28 saves to lead the Blackhawks to a 2-1 victory over the winless Sabres on Saturday.
Analysis: Crawford is 2-1-1 with a 2.45 GAA this year.
Sep. 2 6:47 AM PT7:47 AM MT8:47 AM CT9:47 AM ET13:47 GMT9:47 PM 北京时间6:47 AM MST8:47 AM EST17:47 UAE9:47 ET - The Blackhawks and goalie Corey Crawford have agreed to a six-year contract extension. Crawford started every playoff game for Chicago last season, helping the Blackhawks win the Stanley Cup. He went 16-7 with an NHL-best 1.84 goals-against average in the postseason.
Analysis: The 28-year-old Crawford was selected by Chicago in the second round of the 2003 draft. Crawford, who made his NHL debut in January 2006, is 83-43 with eight shutouts, a 2.40 goals-against average and a .913 save percentage in 152 career games with the Blackhawks.

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.