NHL Hockey

#37
Patrice Bergeron
G A Pts
25 40 65
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-1 Born: 7/24/1985
Position: CWeight: 197 Birthplace: L'Ancienne-Lorette, Quebec

Latest News
May 14 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST4:26 PM CST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET19:26 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had an assist in 19:07 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bergeron now has four assists on the season.
May 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had 16:48 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 10 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had 18:35 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Patrice Bergeron tallied one goal and two assists in 19:09 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Bergeron now has three goals and three assists on the season.
May 6 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had an assist in 18:44 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bergeron now has one assist on the season.
May 4 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Patrice Bergeron scored two goals in 18:25 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bergeron now has two goals on the season.
May 2 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had 16:35 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 28 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had a hat trick and added an assist in 15:43 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-0 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Bergeron now has 25 goals and 40 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had two assists in 18:41 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bergeron now has 39 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Patrice Bergeron tallied two goals and one assist in 15:36 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-3 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Bergeron now has 22 goals and 37 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.