NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Patrice Bergeron
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-2 Born: 7/24/1985
Position: CWeight: 194 Birthplace: L'Ancienne-Lorette, Quebec

Latest News
May 2 9:01 AM PT10:01 AM MT11:01 AM CT12:01 PM ET16:01 GMT12:01 AM 北京时间9:01 AM MST11:01 AM EST20:01 UAE12:01 ET - Bergeron, San Jose's Brent Burns and Chicago's Duncan Keith are finalists for the NHL Foundation award for community service.
Analysis: The NHL announced the three finalists on Thursday after clubs nominated players for selection by a panel of judges. The NHL Foundation will donate $25,000 to a charity of the player's choice after the winner is announced at the June 24 NHL Awards show in Las Vegas. Bergeron was cited for bringing youth to Bruins games.
Apr. 9 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 AM 北京时间2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET - Bergeron extended his career-best point streak to 12 games with his 29th goal of the season in Tuesday's shootout loss to Minnesota.
Analysis: Bergeron's 29 goals are two shy of the career-high 31 he scored in 2005-06, his second season in the league.
Apr. 6 11:19 AM PT12:19 PM MT1:19 PM CT2:19 PM ET18:19 GMT2:19 AM 北京时间11:19 AM MST1:19 PM EST22:19 UAE14:19 ET - Bergeron extended his point streak to 11 games with an assist in a 5-2 win over Philadelphia on Saturday afternoon.
Analysis: The Boston center has nine goals and six assists during his run. His 28 goals this season are his most since he had a career-high 31 in 2005-06.
Apr. 4 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET21:51 GMT5:51 AM 北京时间2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST1:51 UAE (+1)17:51 ET - Bergeron had a goal and an assist in Thursday's 4-3 overtime loss at Toronto.
Analysis: Bergeron had notched nine goals and five assists during a 10-game point streak.
Mar. 31 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET21:26 GMT5:26 AM 北京时间2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST1:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET - Bergeron scored the go-ahead goal in the second period and also tallied in the shootout to help Boston to a 4-3 victory over the Philadelphia Flyers on Sunday.
Analysis: Bergeron has now scored in seven straight games, totaling eight goals and two asissts over that stretch. With 27 goals on the season, he is four away from matching his career high set in 2005-06.
Mar. 28 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 AM 北京时间12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE15:49 ET - Bergeron scored a pair of goals on Thursday night, helping Boston extract a bit of revenge from Chicago in a 3-0 victory. It was the Bruins first time hosting the Blackhawks since the teams met in the Stanley Cup final last June.
Analysis: The center has now scored a goal in five consecutive games, his longest streak of the season.
Mar. 13 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET21:21 GMT5:21 AM 北京时间2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST1:21 UAE (+1)17:21 ET - Bergeron had a goal and an assist Wednesday in a win over Montreal.
Analysis: He has five points in his last two games.
Mar. 10 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 AM 北京时间2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET - Patrice Bergeron had a goal and two assists in Sunday's 5-3 win over Florida.
Analysis: Bergeron was the leader of the Boston attack that had 42 shots on goal, one behind the team's high for the season.
Feb. 9 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 AM 北京时间3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET - Bergeron recorded his first three-point game of the season with two goals and an assist in Saturday's win over Ottawa.
Analysis: After recording 10 points during a six-game point streak, Bergeron had cooled off with no points in five games prior to Saturday.
Jan. 21 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET20:50 GMT4:50 AM 北京时间1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST0:50 UAE (+1)15:50 ET - Bergeron had two assists Monday in a 3-2 win over LA.
Analysis: Bergeron has seven points in a sizzling four-game run.
Jan. 15 10:45 AM PT11:45 AM MT12:45 PM CT1:45 PM ET18:45 GMT2:45 AM 北京时间11:45 AM MST1:45 PM EST22:45 UAE13:45 ET - Bergeron had a goal with an assist Tuesday.
Analysis: This snapped a three-game point drought.
Dec. 9 9:05 AM PT10:05 AM MT11:05 AM CT12:05 PM ET17:05 GMT1:05 AM 北京时间10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST21:05 UAE12:05 ET - Bergeron had a goal with an assist in Sunday's win over the Leafs.
Analysis: He has three goals and two assists in his last five games.
Nov. 10 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 AM 北京时间2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET - Bergeron scored twice in Saturday's 3-1 win over the Leafs.
Analysis: Bergeron now gears up for a Monday showdown with Tampa Bay that should not be missed.
Oct. 31 8:44 AM PT9:44 AM MT10:44 AM CT11:44 AM ET15:44 GMT11:44 PM 北京时间8:44 AM MST10:44 AM EST19:44 UAE11:44 ET - Bergeron had a goal with an assist in Wednesday's loss to Pittsburgh.
Analysis: Those were his first points in four games.
July 12 7:24 AM PT8:24 AM MT9:24 AM CT10:24 AM ET14:24 GMT10:24 PM 北京时间7:24 AM MST9:24 AM EST18:24 UAE10:24 ET - Bergeron has signed an eight-year extension through the 2021-2022 season. The contract worth $52 million begins after next season, the last of Bergeron's current three-year deal with Boston.
Analysis: Bergeron tied for the team lead with nine postseason goals. He played the last game of the Stanley Cup finals with a broken rib and separated shoulder. After that Game 6 loss to the Chicago Blackhawks, he was hospitalized with a punctured lung. He was released two days later.
July 2 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET18:27 GMT2:27 AM 北京时间11:27 AM MST1:27 PM EST22:27 UAE14:27 ET - Bergeron says he won't need surgery for any of the injuries he suffered in the Stanley Cup finals.
Analysis: Bergeron tore rib cartilage, broke a rib on his left side and separated his right shoulder during Boston's series that ended June 24 with the Chicago Blackhawks winning the championship in six games. The star center also punctured his left lung and went to the hospital right after the game to have it treated.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Bos 71 16 23 39 5 22 7 0 2 133 12.03
2005-06 Bos 81 31 42 73 3 22 12 1 6 310 10.00
2006-07 Bos 77 22 48 70 -28 26 14 0 6 224 9.82
2007-08 Bos 10 3 4 7 2 2 2 0 0 24 12.50
2008-09 Bos 64 8 31 39 2 16 1 1 1 155 5.16
2009-10 Bos 73 19 33 52 6 28 0 1 4 184 10.33
2010-11 Bos 80 22 35 57 20 26 3 2 4 211 10.43
2011-12 Bos 81 22 42 64 36 20 5 2 3 191 11.52
2012-13 Bos 42 10 22 32 24 18 2 0 3 125 8.00
2013-14 Bos 80 30 32 62 38 43 7 1 7 243 12.35
2014-15 Bos 9 1 3 4 -3 10 0 0 0 26 3.85
Career 668 184 315 499 105 233 53 8 36 1826 10.08

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Bos 7 1 3 4 5 0 0 0 1 20 5.00
2008-09 Bos 11 0 5 5 3 11 0 0 0 22 0.00
2009-10 Bos 13 4 7 11 4 2 0 0 1 37 10.81
2010-11 Bos 23 6 14 20 15 28 0 2 1 67 8.96
2011-12 Bos 7 0 2 2 0 8 0 0 0 18 0.00
2012-13 Bos 22 9 6 15 2 13 4 0 2 71 12.68
2013-14 Bos 12 3 6 9 1 4 0 0 0 40 7.50
Career 95 23 43 66 30 66 4 2 5 275 8.36

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.