NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Corey Perry
G A Pts
21 17 38
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-3 Born: 5/16/1985
Position: RWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Peterborough, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 9 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET4:11 GMT12:11 AM 北京时间9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE23:11 ET - Perry had two assists Tuesday.
Analysis: Perry has 10 points in his last eight games.
Feb. 6 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 AM 北京时间3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)17:53 ET - Perry chipped in a goal to Friday's win over Arizona.
Analysis: The All-Star forward now has four goals in five games and seven points over his last six.
Jan. 27 9:37 AM PT10:37 AM MT11:37 AM CT12:37 PM ET17:37 GMT1:37 AM 北京时间10:37 AM MST12:37 PM EST21:37 UAE12:37 ET - Perry scored his 20th goal and added an assist and the Ducks continued their recent surge with a 6-2 win over the Boston Bruins on Tuesday night for their third straight win heading into the All-Star break.
Analysis: Perry has three goals and two assists in three games.
Jan. 24 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET22:21 GMT6:21 AM 北京时间3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST2:21 UAE (+1)17:21 ET - Perry scored twice during Saturday's 4-3 win at Detroit.
Analysis: He has six goals in his last nine games.
Jan. 11 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 AM 北京时间3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET - Perry scored in Sunday's loss to Detroit.
Analysis: Perry has scored in three of his last four games.
Dec. 28 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET22:44 GMT6:44 AM 北京时间3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST2:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET - Perry finished with a pair of scores in Sunday's 4-2 win over Philadelphia.
Analysis: Perry appears to be heating up with three goals over his last two games.
Dec. 7 10:36 AM PT11:36 AM MT12:36 PM CT1:36 PM ET18:36 GMT2:36 AM 北京时间11:36 AM MST1:36 PM EST22:36 UAE13:36 ET - Perry had a goal Sunday.
Analysis: He has five goals with two assists in his last seven games.
Dec. 1 9:08 AM PT10:08 AM MT11:08 AM CT12:08 PM ET17:08 GMT1:08 AM 北京时间10:08 AM MST12:08 PM EST21:08 UAE12:08 ET - Perry had a goal Tuesday.
Analysis: He has three goals with two assists in his last four games.
Nov. 25 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Perry broke out of his scoring slump with two goals and an assist in Tuesday's win over Calgary.
Analysis: The one-time 50-goal scorer had produced only five goals over the first 21 games and had gone four straight without one.
Nov. 22 12:13 PM PT1:13 PM MT2:13 PM CT3:13 PM ET20:13 GMT4:13 AM 北京时间1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST0:13 UAE (+1)15:13 ET - Perry was blanked again Saturday.
Analysis: Perry has not scored in his last four games and is one of the biggest fantasy disappointments of the season.
Nov. 12 7:06 AM PT8:06 AM MT9:06 AM CT10:06 AM ET15:06 GMT11:06 PM 北京时间8:06 AM MST10:06 AM EST19:06 UAE10:06 ET - Perry had two goals Wednesday.
Analysis: Perry's scoring drought seems to be over for good since he has four goals in five games for the Ducks, who are getting mightier by the day.
Nov. 7 9:42 AM PT10:42 AM MT11:42 AM CT12:42 PM ET17:42 GMT1:42 AM 北京时间10:42 AM MST12:42 PM EST21:42 UAE12:42 ET - Perry had three assists Friday.
Analysis: He's recorded four of his seven points in the last two contests.
Nov. 5 10:58 AM PT11:58 AM MT12:58 PM CT1:58 PM ET18:58 GMT2:58 AM 北京时间11:58 AM MST1:58 PM EST22:58 UAE13:58 ET - Perry scored his first goal of the season in the waning moments of regulation for the Ducks, who improved to 3-7-2 with a dramatic rally Wednesday.
Analysis: Last season's Pacific Division champions and Western Conference finalists have been miserable since the season began, but the NHL's lowest-scoring offense and worst power play didn't stop them this time thanks to Perry.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Anh 56 13 12 25 1 50 4 0 2 98 13.27
2006-07 Anh 82 17 27 44 12 55 4 0 3 194 8.76
2007-08 Anh 70 29 25 54 12 108 11 0 4 200 14.50
2008-09 Anh 78 32 40 72 10 109 10 0 8 283 11.31
2009-10 Anh 82 27 49 76 0 111 6 1 2 270 10.00
2010-11 Anh 82 50 48 98 9 104 14 4 11 290 17.24
2011-12 Anh 80 37 23 60 -7 127 14 1 6 277 13.36
2012-13 Anh 44 15 21 36 10 72 5 0 5 128 11.72
2013-14 Anh 81 43 39 82 32 65 8 0 9 280 15.36
2014-15 Anh 67 33 22 55 13 67 4 0 3 193 17.10
2015-16 Anh 54 21 17 38 -4 41 6 0 4 149 14.09
Career 776 317 323 640 88 909 86 6 57 2362 13.42

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Anh 11 0 3 3 -4 16 0 0 0 14 0.00
2006-07 Anh 21 6 9 15 5 37 1 0 1 58 10.34
2007-08 Anh 3 2 1 3 1 8 0 0 0 7 28.57
2008-09 Anh 13 8 6 14 2 36 2 0 1 41 19.51
2010-11 Anh 6 2 6 8 0 4 1 1 1 18 11.11
2012-13 Anh 7 0 2 2 0 4 0 0 0 24 0.00
2013-14 Anh 13 4 7 11 -2 19 2 0 0 38 10.53
2014-15 Anh 16 10 8 18 6 14 2 0 2 64 15.63
Career 90 32 42 74 8 138 8 1 5 264 12.12

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.