NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Brian Boyle
G A Pts
15 9 24
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-7 Born: 12/18/1984
Position: CWeight: 244 Birthplace: Hingham, Massachusetts

Latest News
May 16 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET22:32 GMT6:32 AM 北京时间3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST2:32 UAE (+1)18:32 ET - Boyle missed Game 1 of the Eastern Conference finals against the New York Rangers on Saturday due to an undisclosed injury.
Analysis: Boyle is considered day-to-day.
Oct. 29 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 AM 北京时间2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Boyle scored twice in Tuesday's win over Arizona.
Analysis: It was his first multipoint effort of the seasons and just his fourth in four seasons, so don't expect it to become a trend.

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.