NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#5
Mark Stuart
G A Pts
2 12 14
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-2 Born: 4/27/1984
Position: DWeight: 213 Birthplace: Rochester, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 21 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 AM 北京时间6:03 PM MST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)20:03 ET - Stuart has a lower-body injury.
Analysis: Stuart is day-to-day.
Dec. 18 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 AM 北京时间6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET - Stuart returned Saturday for the Jets.
Analysis: Stuart was out since Dec. 16 with a lower-body injury.

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.