NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#88
Brent Burns
G A Pts
18 26 44
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-5 Born: 3/9/1985
Position: DWeight: 230 Birthplace: Barrie, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 27 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET22:22 GMT6:22 AM 北京时间3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST2:22 UAE (+1)17:22 ET - Burns played a key role offensively Tuesday with two assists in a 6-1 win over the Avalanche.
Analysis: Burns had only produced one point over his previous six games.
Jan. 12 9:17 AM PT10:17 AM MT11:17 AM CT12:17 PM ET17:17 GMT1:17 AM 北京时间10:17 AM MST12:17 PM EST21:17 UAE12:17 ET - Burns had a goal with an assist Monday.
Analysis: He has a point in seven straight games and eight goals with eight assists in the last 10.
Jan. 10 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET20:54 GMT4:54 AM 北京时间1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST0:54 UAE (+1)15:54 ET - Burns had a goal and an assist in Saturday's win over Toronto.
Analysis: Burns has seven goals and seven assists in his last nine games. The defenseman's 17 goals in 39 games match his 82-game total from a season ago. He's five off his 2013-14 career high.
Dec. 31 11:38 PM PT12:38 AM MT1:38 AM CT2:38 AM ET7:38 GMT3:38 PM 北京时间12:38 AM MST2:38 AM EST11:38 UAE2:38 ET - Burns continued his scoring binge with the tying goal in a 4-2 comeback win over Philadelphia on Wednesday night.
Analysis: The San Jose defenseman has five of his 15 goals and five assists in his last six games.
Dec. 23 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 AM 北京时间3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET - Burns finished with two goals and an assist in a 5-3 win at Los Angeles on Tuesday.
Analysis: Burns has four goals in his last four games.
Dec. 19 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET22:24 GMT6:24 AM 北京时间3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST2:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET - Burns stayed productive with a goal and an assist in Friday's loss at Ottawa.
Analysis: Burns is now tied with Carolina's Justin Faulk for the league lead in goals among defensemen (12) and has compiled five points over the last two games.
Dec. 18 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET22:21 GMT6:21 AM 北京时间3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST2:21 UAE (+1)17:21 ET - Burns scored the game-winning goal in overtime and added two assists Thursday at Toronto.
Analysis: Burns is now up to 11 goals, one below Carolina's Justin Faulk for the league lead among defensemen.
Dec. 6 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 AM 北京时间2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET - Burns had a goal and an assist Saturday.
Analysis: The man known as 'Burnsie' has eight points in his last seven games.
Nov. 26 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET22:03 GMT6:03 AM 北京时间3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST2:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - Burns had a goal and an assist in Wednesday's loss to Chicago.
Analysis: He's now scored in three straight games and is putting up excellent numbers for a defenseman with nine goals and 10 assists.
Nov. 23 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET22:16 GMT6:16 AM 北京时间3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST2:16 UAE (+1)17:16 ET - Burns scored his eighth goal of the season against the Blue Jackets on Sunday.
Analysis: Burns' 17 points are tied with Joel Ward for the second-highest San Jose total.
Nov. 22 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 AM 北京时间12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE14:49 ET - Burns scored twice to lift the San Jose Sharks over the Pittsburgh Penguins 3-1 on Saturday night for their fifth straight win.
Analysis: Burns is up to 16 points - not bad for a defenseman.
Nov. 18 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET - Burns assisted on two goals in Tuesday's win at Boston.
Analysis: Burns has 11 points over his last 11 games.
Nov. 2 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 AM 北京时间2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET - Burns scored twice in Sunday's win over Colorado.
Analysis: Burns has five points in his last four games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Min 36 1 5 6 -10 12 0 0 0 34 2.94
2005-06 Min 72 4 12 16 -7 32 1 0 1 73 5.48
2006-07 Min 77 7 18 25 16 26 3 0 3 108 6.48
2007-08 Min 82 15 28 43 12 80 8 0 4 158 9.49
2008-09 Min 59 8 19 27 -7 45 4 0 2 147 5.44
2009-10 Min 47 3 17 20 -15 32 2 0 0 104 2.88
2010-11 Min 80 17 29 46 -10 98 8 0 3 170 10.00
2011-12 SJ 81 11 26 37 8 34 5 0 2 201 5.47
2012-13 SJ 30 9 11 20 0 20 2 0 0 81 11.11
2013-14 SJ 69 22 26 48 26 34 2 0 3 245 8.98
2014-15 SJ 82 17 43 60 -9 65 7 0 2 245 6.94
2015-16 SJ 52 18 26 44 -13 36 6 1 3 214 8.41
Career 767 132 260 392 -9 514 48 1 23 1780 7.42

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Min 5 0 1 1 1 14 0 0 0 12 0.00
2007-08 Min 6 0 2 2 0 6 0 0 0 17 0.00
2011-12 SJ 5 1 1 2 2 4 1 0 0 13 7.69
2012-13 SJ 11 2 2 4 -1 8 0 0 0 31 6.45
2013-14 SJ 7 2 1 3 -5 23 1 0 0 33 6.06
Career 34 5 7 12 -3 55 2 0 0 106 4.72

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.