NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#88
Brent Burns
G A Pts
27 48 75
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-5 Born: 3/9/1985
Position: DWeight: 230 Birthplace: Barrie, Ontario

Latest News
May 6 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET21:15 GMT5:15 AM 北京时间2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST1:15 UAE (+1)17:15 ET18:15 BRT - Burns scored twice in Thursday's loss to Nashville in Game 4 of the Western Conference semifinals.
Analysis: The defenseman has followed up a banner regular season with an outstanding playoff run. Burns now has four goals and a team-high 13 points in nine games this postseason.
Apr. 21 11:19 AM PT12:19 PM MT1:19 PM CT2:19 PM ET18:19 GMT2:19 AM 北京时间11:19 AM MST1:19 PM EST22:19 UAE14:19 ET15:19 BRT - Burns had a goal and an assist in Thursday's Game 4 win over Los Angeles.
Analysis: He has five points in the series and eight goals and six assists in his last 11 against the Kings.
Apr. 15 11:28 AM PT12:28 PM MT1:28 PM CT2:28 PM ET18:28 GMT2:28 AM 北京时间11:28 AM MST1:28 PM EST22:28 UAE14:28 ET15:28 BRT - Burns had a goal and an assist in Thursday's Game 1 victory over Los Angeles.
Analysis: Burns had one goal in his final 13 regular-season games.
Mar. 21 8:43 AM PT9:43 AM MT10:43 AM CT11:43 AM ET15:43 GMT11:43 PM 北京时间8:43 AM MST10:43 AM EST19:43 UAE11:43 ET12:43 BRT - Burns had an assist Sunday.
Analysis: His 65 points broke Sandis Ozolinsh's San Jose record for defensemen.
Mar. 16 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET20:19 GMT4:19 AM 北京时间1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST0:19 UAE (+1)16:19 ET17:19 BRT - Burns had a goal and an assist in Tuesday's 3-2 win over Boston.
Analysis: Burns has six goals and seven assists over his last eight games.
Mar. 13 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 AM 北京时间6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Burns logged a goal and an assist to help the Sharks defeat Washington on Saturday.
Analysis: The NHL's leader among defensemen with 25 goals, Burns has five along with six assists over a seven-game stretch and continues to deliver for his fantasy owners.
Mar. 8 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 AM 北京时间2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET18:59 BRT - Burns had a goal with one assist Monday.
Analysis: Burns is sizzling with eight points in a four-game run.
Mar. 6 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET22:54 GMT6:54 AM 北京时间3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST2:54 UAE (+1)17:54 ET19:54 BRT - Burns extended his goal scoring streak to three games in a 4-2 loss to Vancouver on Saturday night.
Analysis: The San Jose defenseman has five of his career-high 23 goals in his past eight games with four assists.
Mar. 4 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 AM 北京时间3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET19:36 BRT - Burns had a goal and an assist in a 3-2 win over Vancouver on Thursday night.
Analysis: The San Jose defenseman has two goals and three assists in his last two games. His 22nd goal matched a career high and his 56 points are four shy of tying his mark from last season.
Mar. 1 10:08 AM PT11:08 AM MT12:08 PM CT1:08 PM ET18:08 GMT2:08 AM 北京时间11:08 AM MST1:08 PM EST22:08 UAE13:08 ET15:08 BRT - Burns had a goal with two assists Monday.
Analysis: He has three goals and seven assists in 10 games.
Feb. 25 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 AM 北京时间3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET19:39 BRT - Burns produced his 20th goal of the season in Wednesday's loss at Colorado.
Analysis: The 2016 All-Star leads all NHL defensemen in that category and his 51 points are tied for second-most among blueliners.
Feb. 12 8:56 AM PT9:56 AM MT10:56 AM CT11:56 AM ET16:56 GMT12:56 AM 北京时间9:56 AM MST11:56 AM EST20:56 UAE11:56 ET14:56 BRT - Burns had two assists Thursday.
Analysis: He had four points in his previous 11 contests.
Jan. 27 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET22:22 GMT6:22 AM 北京时间3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST2:22 UAE (+1)17:22 ET20:22 BRT - Burns played a key role offensively Tuesday with two assists in a 6-1 win over the Avalanche.
Analysis: Burns had only produced one point over his previous six games.
Jan. 12 9:17 AM PT10:17 AM MT11:17 AM CT12:17 PM ET17:17 GMT1:17 AM 北京时间10:17 AM MST12:17 PM EST21:17 UAE12:17 ET15:17 BRT - Burns had a goal with an assist Monday.
Analysis: He has a point in seven straight games and eight goals with eight assists in the last 10.
Jan. 10 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET20:54 GMT4:54 AM 北京时间1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST0:54 UAE (+1)15:54 ET18:54 BRT - Burns had a goal and an assist in Saturday's win over Toronto.
Analysis: Burns has seven goals and seven assists in his last nine games. The defenseman's 17 goals in 39 games match his 82-game total from a season ago. He's five off his 2013-14 career high.
Dec. 31 11:38 PM PT12:38 AM MT1:38 AM CT2:38 AM ET7:38 GMT3:38 PM 北京时间12:38 AM MST2:38 AM EST11:38 UAE2:38 ET5:38 BRT - Burns continued his scoring binge with the tying goal in a 4-2 comeback win over Philadelphia on Wednesday night.
Analysis: The San Jose defenseman has five of his 15 goals and five assists in his last six games.
Dec. 23 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 AM 北京时间3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET20:52 BRT - Burns finished with two goals and an assist in a 5-3 win at Los Angeles on Tuesday.
Analysis: Burns has four goals in his last four games.
Dec. 19 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET22:24 GMT6:24 AM 北京时间3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST2:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET20:24 BRT - Burns stayed productive with a goal and an assist in Friday's loss at Ottawa.
Analysis: Burns is now tied with Carolina's Justin Faulk for the league lead in goals among defensemen (12) and has compiled five points over the last two games.
Dec. 18 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET22:21 GMT6:21 AM 北京时间3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST2:21 UAE (+1)17:21 ET20:21 BRT - Burns scored the game-winning goal in overtime and added two assists Thursday at Toronto.
Analysis: Burns is now up to 11 goals, one below Carolina's Justin Faulk for the league lead among defensemen.
Dec. 6 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 AM 北京时间2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET19:40 BRT - Burns had a goal and an assist Saturday.
Analysis: The man known as 'Burnsie' has eight points in his last seven games.
Nov. 26 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET22:03 GMT6:03 AM 北京时间3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST2:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET20:03 BRT - Burns had a goal and an assist in Wednesday's loss to Chicago.
Analysis: He's now scored in three straight games and is putting up excellent numbers for a defenseman with nine goals and 10 assists.
Nov. 23 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET22:16 GMT6:16 AM 北京时间3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST2:16 UAE (+1)17:16 ET20:16 BRT - Burns scored his eighth goal of the season against the Blue Jackets on Sunday.
Analysis: Burns' 17 points are tied with Joel Ward for the second-highest San Jose total.
Nov. 22 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 AM 北京时间12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE14:49 ET17:49 BRT - Burns scored twice to lift the San Jose Sharks over the Pittsburgh Penguins 3-1 on Saturday night for their fifth straight win.
Analysis: Burns is up to 16 points - not bad for a defenseman.
Nov. 18 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET21:00 BRT - Burns assisted on two goals in Tuesday's win at Boston.
Analysis: Burns has 11 points over his last 11 games.
Nov. 2 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 AM 北京时间2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET19:48 BRT - Burns scored twice in Sunday's win over Colorado.
Analysis: Burns has five points in his last four games.

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.