NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Ryan Getzlaf
G A Pts
12 25 37
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-4 Born: 5/10/1985
Position: CWeight: 218 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Dec. 20 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET22:29 GMT6:29 AM 北京时间3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST2:29 UAE (+1)17:29 ET - Getzlaf extending his point streak to five games by scoring both goals in a 6-2 loss in Ottawa on Friday night.
Analysis: The Anaheim captain has four goals and four assists during his run. He also has six goals and 12 assists in his last 11 games.
Dec. 19 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET21:35 GMT5:35 AM 北京时间2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST1:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET - Getzlaf recorded his 25th assist in Thursday's win at Montreal.
Analysis: Getzlaf simply continues to produce with four goals and 12 assists over his last 10 games.
Dec. 14 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET22:54 GMT6:54 AM 北京时间3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST2:54 UAE (+1)17:54 ET - Getzlaf had a goal and an assist in Saturday's win at Winnipeg.
Analysis: Getzlaf has been on fire of late, posting 14 points over the last eight games.
Dec. 13 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET22:25 GMT6:25 AM 北京时间3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST2:25 UAE (+1)17:25 ET - Getzlaf had a goal and an assist in Friday's win at Edmonton.
Analysis: Getzlaf is enjoying quite the run with three goals and nine assists over his last seven games.
Dec. 8 9:03 AM PT10:03 AM MT11:03 AM CT12:03 PM ET17:03 GMT1:03 AM 北京时间10:03 AM MST12:03 PM EST21:03 UAE12:03 ET - Getzlaf had three assists for Anaheim on Sunday.
Analysis: Getzlaf has two goals and eight assists during his current five-game point streak.
Nov. 30 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET - Getzlaf scored and added two assists in Anaheim's loss to San Jose on Saturday.
Analysis: Getzlaf ended a three-game point drought with the performance. He has seven goals and 22 points this season.
Nov. 21 8:40 AM PT9:40 AM MT10:40 AM CT11:40 AM ET16:40 GMT12:40 AM 北京时间9:40 AM MST11:40 AM EST20:40 UAE11:40 ET - Getzlaf had a goal with an assist Thursday.
Analysis: He has three goals and four assists in his last eight games.
Nov. 13 10:09 AM PT11:09 AM MT12:09 PM CT1:09 PM ET18:09 GMT2:09 AM 北京时间11:09 AM MST1:09 PM EST22:09 UAE13:09 ET - Getzlaf scored the tying goal with 1:39 left in regulation Wednesday as Anaheim survived a dramatic finish to the Southern California rivals' first meeting since the Kings beat the Ducks in seven grueling second-round postseason games last spring.
Analysis: He has two goals in three games.
Nov. 5 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 AM 北京时间7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET - Getzlaf returned Friday for Anaheim.
Analysis: Getzlaf was scratched before Anaheim's game against the New York Islanders because of the flu. Getzlaf entered Friday with 14 points and you should start him immediately.
Oct. 23 7:09 AM PT8:09 AM MT9:09 AM CT10:09 AM ET14:09 GMT10:09 PM 北京时间7:09 AM MST9:09 AM EST18:09 UAE10:09 ET - Getzlaf had two assists Wednesday.
Analysis: He's recorded half of his eight assists in the last two games.
Oct. 12 11:13 AM PT12:13 PM MT1:13 PM CT2:13 PM ET18:13 GMT2:13 AM 北京时间11:13 AM MST1:13 PM EST22:13 UAE14:13 ET - Getzlaf scored two goals, including the unassisted game-winner with 24 seconds left, to give the Ducks a 3-2 victory over the Detroit Red Wings on Saturday night.
Analysis: Getzlaf is up to four points.

w12 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.