NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Ryan Getzlaf
G A Pts
4 30 34
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-4 Born: 5/10/1985
Position: CWeight: 221 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Feb. 5 10:33 AM PT11:33 AM MT12:33 PM CT1:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 AM 北京时间11:33 AM MST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE13:33 ET - Getzlaf had a goal and an his 500th assist Thursday.
Analysis: He has 10 assists in 10 games.
Jan. 27 9:39 AM PT10:39 AM MT11:39 AM CT12:39 PM ET17:39 GMT1:39 AM 北京时间10:39 AM MST12:39 PM EST21:39 UAE12:39 ET - Getzlaf had two assists Tuesday.
Analysis: He has eight assists in eight games.
Jan. 11 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 AM 北京时间3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET - Getzlaf had an assist in Sunday's loss to Detroit.
Analysis: He has an assist in back-to-back games after going without a point in his previous five.
Nov. 25 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET22:29 GMT6:29 AM 北京时间3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST2:29 UAE (+1)17:29 ET - Getzlaf matched a career high by assisting on all five Anaheim goals in Tuesday's win over Calgary.
Analysis: The Ducks' captain also had five helpers against Detroit in 2008. Getzlaf is still stuck on one goal this season but has nine points in five games after a very slow start.
Nov. 20 10:56 AM PT11:56 AM MT12:56 PM CT1:56 PM ET18:56 GMT2:56 AM 北京时间11:56 AM MST1:56 PM EST22:56 UAE13:56 ET - Getzlaf had two assists Thursday.
Analysis: He has four points in three games.
Nov. 17 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET22:44 GMT6:44 AM 北京时间3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST2:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET - Getzlaf had a goal and an assist on Monday.
Analysis: Getzlaf ended a three-game pointless drought.
Nov. 7 9:41 AM PT10:41 AM MT11:41 AM CT12:41 PM ET17:41 GMT1:41 AM 北京时间10:41 AM MST12:41 PM EST21:41 UAE12:41 ET - Getzlaf had three assists in his first game back from an appendectomy, including one on defenseman Josh Manson's first NHL goal, to help the Ducks beat the Columbus Blue Jackets 4-2 Friday night.
Analysis: He had one point in his previous eight games.
Oct. 27 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 AM 北京时间3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)18:38 ET - Getzlaf will return Friday.
Analysis: The Ducks' captain underwent an appendectomy and missed the last four games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Anh 57 14 25 39 6 22 10 0 1 116 12.07
2006-07 Anh 82 25 33 58 17 66 11 1 6 203 12.32
2007-08 Anh 77 24 58 82 32 94 4 1 2 185 12.97
2008-09 Anh 81 25 66 91 5 121 9 0 2 227 11.01
2009-10 Anh 66 19 50 69 4 79 8 0 5 149 12.75
2010-11 Anh 67 19 57 76 14 35 7 0 4 117 16.24
2011-12 Anh 82 11 46 57 -11 75 4 0 4 185 5.95
2012-13 Anh 44 15 34 49 14 41 4 3 3 99 15.15
2013-14 Anh 77 31 56 87 28 31 5 0 7 204 15.20
2014-15 Anh 77 25 45 70 15 62 3 0 6 191 13.09
2015-16 Anh 46 4 30 34 6 42 2 0 1 93 4.30
Career 756 212 500 712 130 668 67 5 41 1769 11.98

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Anh 16 3 4 7 -3 13 2 0 1 38 7.89
2006-07 Anh 21 7 10 17 1 32 3 1 3 57 12.28
2007-08 Anh 6 2 3 5 -2 6 1 0 0 14 14.29
2008-09 Anh 13 4 14 18 3 25 1 0 0 25 16.00
2010-11 Anh 6 2 4 6 0 9 0 0 1 17 11.76
2012-13 Anh 7 3 3 6 2 6 1 1 0 15 20.00
2013-14 Anh 12 4 11 15 -2 10 1 0 0 32 12.50
2014-15 Anh 16 2 18 20 6 6 2 0 0 48 4.17
Career 97 27 67 94 5 107 11 2 5 246 10.98

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.