NHL Hockey

#15
Ryan Getzlaf
G A Pts
4 12 16
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-3 Born: 5/10/1985
Position: CWeight: 228 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Apr. 20 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Ryan Getzlaf had 14:58 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 18 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET18:50 BRT - Ryan Getzlaf had 16:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 16 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Ryan Getzlaf had 18:05 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 15 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST10:16 PM CST11:16 PM EST8:16 UAE0:16 ET1:16 BRT - Ryan Getzlaf scored one goal in 16:24 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Getzlaf now has four goals on the season.
Apr. 11 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET20:53 BRT - Ryan Getzlaf had 14:56 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Anh 57 14 25 39 6 22 10 0 1 116 12.07
2006-07 Anh 82 25 33 58 17 66 11 1 6 203 12.32
2007-08 Anh 77 24 58 82 32 94 4 1 2 185 12.97
2008-09 Anh 81 25 66 91 5 121 9 0 2 227 11.01
2009-10 Anh 66 19 50 69 4 79 8 0 5 149 12.75
2010-11 Anh 67 19 57 76 14 35 7 0 4 117 16.24
2011-12 Anh 82 11 46 57 -11 75 4 0 4 185 5.95
2012-13 Anh 44 15 34 49 14 41 4 3 3 99 15.15
2013-14 Anh 77 31 56 87 28 31 5 0 7 204 15.20
2014-15 Anh 77 25 45 70 15 62 3 0 6 191 13.09
2015-16 Anh 77 13 50 63 14 55 6 0 5 178 7.30
2016-17 Anh 74 15 58 73 7 49 6 2 3 138 10.87
2017-18 Anh 56 11 50 61 20 42 0 1 0 117 9.40
2018-19 Anh 67 14 34 48 -19 58 1 0 2 133 10.53
2019-20 Anh 69 13 29 42 -16 58 3 0 5 143 9.09
2020-21 Anh 41 4 12 16 -13 39 3 0 1 62 6.45
Career 1094 278 703 981 117 927 84 8 56 2447 11.36

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Anh 16 3 4 7 -3 13 2 0 1 38 7.89
2006-07 Anh 21 7 10 17 1 32 3 1 3 57 12.28
2007-08 Anh 6 2 3 5 -2 6 1 0 0 14 14.29
2008-09 Anh 13 4 14 18 3 25 1 0 0 25 16.00
2010-11 Anh 6 2 4 6 0 9 0 0 1 17 11.76
2012-13 Anh 7 3 3 6 2 6 1 1 0 15 20.00
2013-14 Anh 12 4 11 15 -2 10 1 0 0 32 12.50
2014-15 Anh 16 2 18 20 6 6 2 0 0 48 4.17
2015-16 Anh 7 2 3 5 4 4 1 0 0 22 9.09
2016-17 Anh 17 8 11 19 7 8 3 0 1 53 15.09
2017-18 Anh 4 0 2 2 -4 18 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 125 37 83 120 12 137 15 2 6 328 11.28

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.