NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Eric Fehr
G A Pts
8 6 14
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-4 Born: 9/7/1985
Position: RWWeight: 212 Birthplace: Winkler, Manitoba

Latest News
May 4 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 AM 北京时间6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Fehr is dealing with an undisclosed injury.
Analysis: It's uncertain how long he will be down.
Apr. 22 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 AM 北京时间11:42 AM MST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Fehr scored his sixth career playoff goal in Thursday's 5-0 win over the Rangers.
Analysis: It was his first point of the series, which the Penguins lead 3-1.
Apr. 4 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 AM 北京时间1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET17:48 BRT - Fehr scored twice on Sunday.
Analysis: He has eight goals in 52 games this season.
Feb. 4 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET5:48 GMT1:48 PM 北京时间10:48 PM MST12:48 AM EST9:48 UAE0:48 ET3:48 BRT - Fehr has yet to return from his lower-body injury.
Analysis: The penalty-killing specialist was expected to miss about a month from an injury sustained against Ottawa on Feb. 2.

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.