NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Eric Fehr
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-4 Born: 9/7/1985
Position: RWWeight: 212 Birthplace: Winkler, Manitoba

Latest News
Apr. 11 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET21:12 GMT5:12 AM 北京时间2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST1:12 UAE (+1)17:12 ET - All three members of Washington's third line - Joel Ward, Jason Chimera and Eric Fehr - had a goal and two assists in a 5-2 win over Carolina on Thursday night.
Analysis: That performance nearly matched Fehr's output from the previous 13 games (one goal, three assists). His 13 goals and 31 points this season are his most since he posted career highs of 21 and 39 in 2009-10.
Feb. 4 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET5:10 GMT1:10 PM 北京时间10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST9:10 UAE0:10 ET - Fehr suffered a lower-body injury in Sunday's game against Detroit. He is expected to play on Tuesday versus the New York Islanders.
Analysis: Fehr has nine goals and 11 assists on the season for Washington.
Jan. 10 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET22:10 GMT6:10 AM 北京时间3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST2:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET - Fehr recorded the fifth multi-goal game of his career and his first of the season with two goals in Thursday's win over Tampa Bay.
Analysis: Fehr had as many goals in his previous 13 games as he had on Thursday.
Dec. 28 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET22:04 GMT6:04 AM 北京时间3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST2:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET - Fehr took a pass from Niklas Backstrom during 4-on-4 play, skated in, and beat Talbot from the right circle for his sixth goal. The goal broke the tie with 5:09 left to lift the Capitals over the Rangers 3-2.
Analysis: Fehr has now recorded a point in five of Washington's past six games.
Nov. 30 8:25 AM PT9:25 AM MT10:25 AM CT11:25 AM ET16:25 GMT12:25 AM 北京时间9:25 AM MST11:25 AM EST20:25 UAE11:25 ET - Fehr had a goal with an assist in Friday's win over the Habs.
Analysis: He has two goals with an assist in two games.

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.