NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Zach Parise
G A Pts
17 13 30
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-11 Born: 7/28/1984
Position: LWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 22 9:47 AM PT10:47 AM MT11:47 AM CT12:47 PM ET17:47 GMT1:47 AM 北京时间10:47 AM MST12:47 PM EST21:47 UAE12:47 ET - Parise scored Minnesota's first power-play goal in January as the Wild snapped their longest skid of the season with a 3-0 victory over the Los Angeles Kings on Thursday night.
Analysis: This is his only point in five games.
Jan. 8 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET22:32 GMT6:32 AM 北京时间3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST2:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET - Parise followed Tuesday's hat trick with a goal during Thursday's 4-3 loss to Philadelphia.
Analysis: The two-game spurt snaps a six-game goal drought.
Jan. 6 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET23:21 GMT7:21 AM 北京时间4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST3:21 UAE (+1)18:21 ET - Parise had a hat trick in Tuesday's win over Columbus.
Analysis: Parise had been limited to two assists in his previous six contests.
Dec. 30 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET4:15 GMT12:15 AM 北京时间9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST8:15 UAE23:15 ET - Parise was back in the lineup for Saturday's game at Tampa Bay.
Analysis: The standout forward sat out Thursday against St. Louis after apparently aggravated a knee injury that sidelined him for eight games in November.
Dec. 29 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET22:28 GMT6:28 AM 北京时间3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST2:28 UAE (+1)17:28 ET - Parise snapped a three-game point drought with a pair of assists during Monday's 3-1 win over Detroit.
Analysis: He now has 11 goals and 11 assists on the season.
Dec. 20 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET23:15 GMT7:15 AM 北京时间4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST3:15 UAE (+1)18:15 ET - Parise had a goal in Saturday's loss at Nashville to extend his point streak to seven games.
Analysis: Parise is going very well right now, as he's amassed four goals and six assists during the streak.
Dec. 18 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET22:31 GMT6:31 AM 北京时间3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST2:31 UAE (+1)17:31 ET - Parise extended his point streak to six games Thursday in a 5-2 win over the New York Rangers.
Analysis: Parise has three goals and six assists during his run. He has 10 goals and nine assists in 22 games this season.
Dec. 16 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET22:19 GMT6:19 AM 北京时间3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST2:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET - Parise had a goal and two assists in a 6-2 win over Vancouver on Tuesday.
Analysis: Parise has three goals and five assists in his last five games.
Dec. 13 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET22:28 GMT6:28 AM 北京时间3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST2:28 UAE (+1)17:28 ET - Parise broke a scoreless tie early in the third period and had an assist in a 2-0 win in San Jose on Saturday night.
Analysis: Parise has two goals and three assists in his last four games. He had one assist in his first four games after returning from a lower-body injury.
Nov. 5 5:24 PM PT6:24 PM MT7:24 PM CT8:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 AM 北京时间6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)20:24 ET - Parise will miss at least five more games because of a knee-to-knee collision.
Analysis: Parise, the team's leading goal scorer with seven, limped off in a Nov. 5 game against Nashville favoring his right leg and briefly went down the tunnel toward the dressing room. He returned and played five more shifts, but then went back to the locker room with about 2 minutes left in the first period. He did not return after that.
Oct. 16 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET19:21 GMT3:21 AM 北京时间12:21 PM MST2:21 PM EST23:21 UAE15:21 ET - Parise continued his hot start with a goal and an assist Thursday.
Analysis: He has five goals in Minnesota's first three games, and the helper was his first.
Oct. 10 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET4:52 GMT12:52 PM 北京时间9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE0:52 ET - Parise had a hat trick Thursday.
Analysis: Parise is a stud who had 33 goals a season ago. He's off to a fast start in 2015-16.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 NJ 81 14 18 32 -1 28 2 0 5 133 10.53
2006-07 NJ 82 31 31 62 -3 30 9 0 7 247 12.55
2007-08 NJ 81 32 33 65 13 25 10 1 8 266 12.03
2008-09 NJ 82 45 49 94 30 24 14 0 8 364 12.36
2009-10 NJ 81 38 44 82 24 32 9 1 5 347 10.95
2010-11 NJ 13 3 3 6 -1 6 0 0 1 49 6.12
2011-12 NJ 82 31 38 69 -5 32 7 3 3 293 10.58
2012-13 Min 48 18 20 38 2 16 7 0 4 182 9.89
2013-14 Min 67 29 27 56 10 30 14 1 5 245 11.84
2014-15 Min 74 33 29 62 21 41 11 0 3 259 12.74
2015-16 Min 44 17 13 30 -9 18 5 0 5 160 10.63
Career 735 291 305 596 81 282 88 6 54 2545 11.43

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 NJ 9 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 21 4.76
2006-07 NJ 11 7 3 10 4 8 2 0 1 45 15.56
2007-08 NJ 5 1 4 5 -5 2 1 0 0 20 5.00
2008-09 NJ 7 3 3 6 2 2 1 0 1 29 10.34
2009-10 NJ 5 1 3 4 0 0 0 1 0 20 5.00
2011-12 NJ 24 8 7 15 -8 4 3 0 1 87 9.20
2012-13 Min 5 1 0 1 -7 2 0 0 0 17 5.88
2013-14 Min 13 4 10 14 -3 6 2 0 1 49 8.16
2014-15 Min 10 4 6 10 0 4 1 1 0 20 20.00
Career 89 30 38 68 -17 30 10 2 4 308 9.74

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.