NHL Hockey

#11
Zach Parise
G A Pts
2 8 10
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 7/28/1984
Position: LWWeight: 193 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 22 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Zach Parise scored one goal in 14:22 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Parise now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 21 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Zach Parise had 15:43 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Zach Parise had an assist in 15:57 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Parise now has eight assists on the season.
Jan. 17 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Zach Parise had 14:43 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)15:38 ET18:38 BRT - Zach Parise had 13:35 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-0 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Zach Parise had two assists in 15:26 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Parise now has seven assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 NJ 81 14 18 32 -1 28 2 0 5 133 10.53
2006-07 NJ 82 31 31 62 -3 30 9 0 7 247 12.55
2007-08 NJ 81 32 33 65 13 25 10 1 8 266 12.03
2008-09 NJ 82 45 49 94 30 24 14 0 8 364 12.36
2009-10 NJ 81 38 44 82 24 32 9 1 5 347 10.95
2010-11 NJ 13 3 3 6 -1 6 0 0 1 49 6.12
2011-12 NJ 82 31 38 69 -5 32 7 3 3 293 10.58
2012-13 Min 48 18 20 38 2 16 7 0 4 182 9.89
2013-14 Min 67 29 27 56 10 30 14 1 5 245 11.84
2014-15 Min 74 33 29 62 21 41 11 0 3 259 12.74
2015-16 Min 70 25 28 53 -3 36 7 0 7 234 10.68
2016-17 Min 69 19 23 42 -3 30 6 0 4 194 9.79
2017-18 Min 42 15 9 24 0 14 2 0 4 119 12.61
2018-19 Min 74 28 33 61 -2 26 10 0 5 229 12.23
2019-20 Min 69 25 21 46 -11 8 12 1 4 155 16.13
2020-21 Min 45 7 11 18 7 6 0 0 3 90 7.78
2021-22 NYI 34 2 8 10 -2 16 0 1 1 54 3.70
Career 1094 395 425 820 76 400 120 8 77 3460 11.42

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 NJ 9 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 21 4.76
2006-07 NJ 11 7 3 10 4 8 2 0 1 45 15.56
2007-08 NJ 5 1 4 5 -5 2 1 0 0 20 5.00
2008-09 NJ 7 3 3 6 2 2 1 0 1 29 10.34
2009-10 NJ 5 1 3 4 0 0 0 1 0 20 5.00
2011-12 NJ 24 8 7 15 -8 4 3 0 1 87 9.20
2012-13 Min 5 1 0 1 -7 2 0 0 0 17 5.88
2013-14 Min 13 4 10 14 -3 6 2 0 1 49 8.16
2014-15 Min 10 4 6 10 0 4 1 1 0 20 20.00
2016-17 Min 5 2 1 3 -4 8 1 0 0 19 10.53
2017-18 Min 3 3 0 3 0 2 2 0 0 5 60.00
2019-20 Min 4 0 3 3 2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2020-21 Min 4 2 1 3 -3 0 0 0 0 5 40.00
Career 105 37 43 80 -22 42 13 2 4 343 10.79

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.