NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Zach Parise
G A Pts
33 29 62
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-11 Born: 7/28/1984
Position: LWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Latest News
Apr. 5 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET21:19 GMT5:19 AM 北京时间2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST1:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET - Parise scored his 31st and 32nd goals in Saturday's shootout loss to the Red Wings.
Analysis: Parise's 32 goals are his most since he scored 38 in 2009-10 for New Jersey.
Mar. 28 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET20:52 GMT4:52 AM 北京时间1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST0:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET - Parise scored his 30th goal in a 4-2 win over Calgary on Friday night.
Analysis: Parise reached the 30-goal plateau for the first time in three seasons in Minnesota and tallied his third in four games.
Mar. 25 7:50 AM PT8:50 AM MT9:50 AM CT10:50 AM ET14:50 GMT10:50 PM 北京时间7:50 AM MST9:50 AM EST18:50 UAE10:50 ET - Parise scored the tying goal midway through the third period, then added another in the shootout to help the Wild beat the Islanders 2-1 Tuesday night for their 10th straight win away from home.
Analysis: Parise has four goals with seven assists in his last 11 games.
Mar. 11 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET20:47 GMT4:47 AM 北京时间1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST0:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET - Parise had two assists in Tuesday's 6-2 win over New Jersey.
Analysis: Parise has exactly two points in three of his last four games, giving him 52 on the season.
Mar. 7 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET21:19 GMT5:19 AM 北京时间2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST1:19 UAE (+1)16:19 ET - Parise had one goal and one assist Friday.
Analysis: Parise has four points in his last two games.
Feb. 23 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET23:14 GMT7:14 AM 北京时间4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST3:14 UAE (+1)18:14 ET - Parise had two goals in Minnesota's 6-2 win over Dallas.
Analysis: Parise has led Minnesota's offense during the team's hot spell, scoring 11 goals in his last 17 games.
Feb. 2 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET22:34 GMT6:34 AM 北京时间3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST2:34 UAE (+1)17:34 ET - Parise scored again Sunday in Minnesota's win over Vancouver.
Analysis: Parise now has seven goals in his last seven games and 21 total goals this season.
Jan. 21 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 AM 北京时间1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)15:37 ET - Parise scored two goals against Detroit on Tuesday in a losing effort.
Analysis: Parise now has scored in four straight and has 19 goals on the season.
Jan. 18 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET0:25 GMT8:25 AM 北京时间5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST4:25 UAE (+1)19:25 ET - Parise scored his 16th goal in Saturday's win against the Coyotes.
Analysis: Parise continues to excel at home where he has nine goals and 11 assists in 19 games. He hasn't been quite as productive on the road with seven goals and six assists in 18 contests.
Jan. 6 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET0:05 GMT8:05 AM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST4:05 UAE (+1)19:05 ET - Parise has returned to the Minnesota Wild, still saddened by the death of his father but eager for a respite on the ice.
Analysis: Parise practiced with the team Friday and said he plans to play Saturday against the Nashville Predators. His dad, former NHL player J.P. Parise, died Wednesday after a long bout with lung cancer. Parise has missed the last two games to be with his family.
Dec. 21 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET22:05 GMT6:05 AM 北京时间3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST2:05 UAE (+1)17:05 ET - Parise scored two goals and added an assist Saturday.
Analysis: Parise turned in his third three-point effort of the season.
Dec. 6 9:20 AM PT10:20 AM MT11:20 AM CT12:20 PM ET17:20 GMT1:20 AM 北京时间10:20 AM MST12:20 PM EST21:20 UAE12:20 ET - Parise had a goal with an assist Friday.
Analysis: He has two goals with five assists in his last four games.
Nov. 29 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET22:42 GMT6:42 AM 北京时间3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST2:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET - Parise had three assists in Minnesota's win over Dallas on Friday.
Analysis: Parise has not gone consecutive games without a point since Oct. 19. Friday marked his first three-assist game since 2011.
Nov. 25 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 AM 北京时间3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET - Parise scored in Monday's win over Florida.
Analysis: He's scored four goals in four games.
Nov. 5 10:31 AM PT11:31 AM MT12:31 PM CT1:31 PM ET18:31 GMT2:31 AM 北京时间11:31 AM MST1:31 PM EST22:31 UAE13:31 ET - Zach Parise scored two goals in his return to the lineup Sunday, a 4-3 overtime victory over Winnipeg.
Analysis: The Minnesota Wild's star forward suffered a concussion during a 4-1 defeat to Pittsburgh on Nov. 4 and had missed five consecutive games.
Oct. 26 11:21 AM PT12:21 PM MT1:21 PM CT2:21 PM ET18:21 GMT2:21 AM 北京时间11:21 AM MST1:21 PM EST22:21 UAE14:21 ET - Parise had a goal and an assist, and Minnesota routed the Tampa Bay Lightning 7-2 on Saturday night.
Analysis: Parise, who has a team-high seven points, leads the league with 6.0 shots per game.
Oct. 12 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 AM 北京时间12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE15:44 ET - Parise scored his second goal in Saturday's win at Colorado.
Analysis: Parise has two goals and two assists through his first two contests.
Oct. 10 7:34 AM PT8:34 AM MT9:34 AM CT10:34 AM ET14:34 GMT10:34 PM 北京时间7:34 AM MST9:34 AM EST18:34 UAE10:34 ET - Parise picked up a goal and two assists in Minnesota's 6-0 season-opening victory over Colorado.
Analysis: He had 29 goals and 27 assists last season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 NJ 81 14 18 32 -1 28 2 0 5 133 10.53
2006-07 NJ 82 31 31 62 -3 30 9 0 7 247 12.55
2007-08 NJ 81 32 33 65 13 25 10 1 8 266 12.03
2008-09 NJ 82 45 49 94 30 24 14 0 8 364 12.36
2009-10 NJ 81 38 44 82 24 32 9 1 5 347 10.95
2010-11 NJ 13 3 3 6 -1 6 0 0 1 49 6.12
2011-12 NJ 82 31 38 69 -5 32 7 3 3 293 10.58
2012-13 Min 48 18 20 38 2 16 7 0 4 182 9.89
2013-14 Min 67 29 27 56 10 30 14 1 5 245 11.84
2014-15 Min 74 33 29 62 21 41 11 0 3 259 12.74
Career 691 274 292 566 90 264 83 6 49 2385 11.49

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 NJ 9 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 21 4.76
2006-07 NJ 11 7 3 10 4 8 2 0 1 45 15.56
2007-08 NJ 5 1 4 5 -5 2 1 0 0 20 5.00
2008-09 NJ 7 3 3 6 2 2 1 0 1 29 10.34
2009-10 NJ 5 1 3 4 0 0 0 1 0 20 5.00
2011-12 NJ 24 8 7 15 -8 4 3 0 1 87 9.20
2012-13 Min 5 1 0 1 -7 2 0 0 0 17 5.88
2013-14 Min 13 4 10 14 -3 6 2 0 1 49 8.16
2014-15 Min 1 0 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 80 26 34 60 -16 26 9 1 4 289 9.00

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.