NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Brent Seabrook
G A Pts
8 25 33
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-3 Born: 4/20/1985
Position: DWeight: 220 Birthplace: Richmond, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 16 10:04 AM PT11:04 AM MT12:04 PM CT1:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 AM 北京时间11:04 AM MST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE13:04 ET - Seabrook had two assists Friday.
Analysis: He has 10 points in the last 11 games.
Jan. 6 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET23:26 GMT7:26 AM 北京时间4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST3:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET - Seabrook finished with two assists in Tuesday's win over Pittsburgh.
Analysis: Seabrook has five assists on Chicago's four-game winning streak.
Dec. 28 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 AM 北京时间3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET - Seabrook scored on Sunday for the first time in 15 games.
Analysis: His scoring drought dated to Nov. 25, though he does have five assists in that time.
Nov. 28 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 AM 北京时间2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET - Seabrook assisted on every goal in a stunning 3-2 overtime win in Anaheim on Friday.
Analysis: Chicago scored two goals in the final two minutes of regulation, including Duncan Keith's equalizer with 26.6 seconds left. Seabrook has four goals and 14 assists in his last 17 games.
Oct. 23 7:55 AM PT8:55 AM MT9:55 AM CT10:55 AM ET14:55 GMT10:55 PM 北京时间7:55 AM MST9:55 AM EST18:55 UAE10:55 ET - He had a goal with two assists Thursday.
Analysis: He had just one point in the first six games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Chi 69 5 27 32 5 60 1 0 2 114 4.39
2006-07 Chi 81 4 20 24 -6 104 0 0 0 144 2.78
2007-08 Chi 82 9 23 32 13 90 4 0 2 152 5.92
2008-09 Chi 82 8 18 26 23 62 3 1 1 132 6.06
2009-10 Chi 78 4 26 30 20 59 0 0 2 129 3.10
2010-11 Chi 82 9 39 48 0 47 5 0 1 135 6.67
2011-12 Chi 78 9 25 34 21 22 2 0 3 156 5.77
2012-13 Chi 47 8 12 20 12 23 3 0 1 65 12.31
2013-14 Chi 82 7 34 41 23 22 3 1 0 149 4.70
2014-15 Chi 82 8 23 31 -3 27 4 0 2 181 4.42
2015-16 Chi 56 8 25 33 8 24 4 0 1 115 6.96
Career 819 79 272 351 116 540 29 2 15 1472 5.37

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Chi 17 1 11 12 0 14 1 0 0 36 2.78
2009-10 Chi 22 4 7 11 8 14 1 0 0 39 10.26
2010-11 Chi 5 0 1 1 0 6 0 0 0 9 0.00
2011-12 Chi 6 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 18 5.56
2012-13 Chi 23 3 1 4 -1 4 0 0 2 39 7.69
2013-14 Chi 16 3 12 15 0 21 2 0 0 24 12.50
2014-15 Chi 23 7 4 11 5 10 1 0 1 44 15.91
Career 112 19 38 57 13 69 5 0 3 209 9.09

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.