NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Dustin Brown
G A Pts
11 17 28
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-0 Born: 11/4/1984
Position: LWWeight: 207 Birthplace: Ithaca, New York

Latest News
Mar. 18 8:05 AM PT9:05 AM MT10:05 AM CT11:05 AM ET15:05 GMT11:05 PM 北京时间8:05 AM MST10:05 AM EST19:05 UAE11:05 ET - Brown had a goal with an assist Thursday against the Rangers.
Analysis: He has a goal in three straight games after going without one in the previous 15.
Feb. 9 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 AM 北京时间8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET - Brown had a goal and an assist in Tuesday's 'Boston Massacre' of the Bruins.
Analysis: Brown has five points in his last three games.
Feb. 3 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 AM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)17:30 ET - Brown recorded a pair of goals in Tuesday's 6-2 win at Arizona.
Analysis: It's the first multi-goal effort of the season for the Los Angeles captain, who had just four over his first 46 games but has scored three in his past four.
Dec. 30 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET22:44 GMT6:44 AM 北京时间3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST2:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET - Brown scored a goal and added two assists in Tuesday's 5-2 win at Edmonton.
Analysis: It was just his fourth goal of the season but he now has 10 assists.

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.