NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#77
Jeff Carter
G A Pts
14 23 37
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-4 Born: 1/1/1985
Position: CWeight: 212 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 9 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 AM 北京时间8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET - Carter had a goal and an assist in Tuesday's 'Boston Massacre' of the Bruins.
Analysis: Carter ended an eight-game goal drought and has 37 points.
Jan. 20 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 AM 北京时间2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET - Carter had an assist in Tuesday's win over Dallas.
Analysis: He has a goal and three assists in his last three.
Jan. 17 11:18 AM PT12:18 PM MT1:18 PM CT2:18 PM ET19:18 GMT3:18 AM 北京时间12:18 PM MST2:18 PM EST23:18 UAE14:18 ET - Carter had a goal and an assist in Saturday's loss to Ottawa.
Analysis: Carter scored just his second goal since Dec. 11.
Dec. 29 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET6:17 GMT2:17 PM 北京时间11:17 PM MST1:17 AM EST10:17 UAE1:17 ET - Carter scored the decisive goal in a 2-1 victory over Toronto on Thursday night, his return from a five-game absence.
Analysis: The Los Angeles Kings forward was dealing with an upper-body injury.
Dec. 2 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET22:25 GMT6:25 AM 北京时间3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST2:25 UAE (+1)17:25 ET - Carter registered his 13th assist Tuesday against Vancouver.
Analysis: Carter also has 10 goals for a team-high 23 points.
Nov. 29 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 AM 北京时间3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET - Carter scored his 10th goal against Chicago on Saturday.
Analysis: Carter has three goals in his last nine games after scoring seven in the previous nine.
Nov. 21 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET22:24 GMT6:24 AM 北京时间3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST2:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET - Carter scored both L.A. goals in Friday's loss at Detroit.
Analysis: Carter hadn't found the back of the net in any of the last four games, so Friday's output is certainly a good sign.
Nov. 8 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET19:04 GMT3:04 AM 北京时间12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST23:04 UAE14:04 ET - Carter had one goal and one assist Saturday.
Analysis: Carter has nine points in his last seven games.
Nov. 1 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 AM 北京时间1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)15:57 ET - Carter scored the winning goal in overtime of Los Angeles' seventh straight victory on Saturday.
Analysis: Carter's goal, which capped a 4-3 win over Nashville, was his fourth to go with four assists in the last five games.
Oct. 23 7:46 AM PT8:46 AM MT9:46 AM CT10:46 AM ET14:46 GMT10:46 PM 北京时间7:46 AM MST9:46 AM EST18:46 UAE10:46 ET - Carter scored twice and had two assists as the Kings beat San Jose 4-1 for their third straight victory Thursday.
Analysis: Carter had two goals in the first five games.

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.