NHL Hockey

#77
Jeff Carter
G A Pts
4 8 12
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-3 Born: 1/1/1985
Position: RWWeight: 219 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 3 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST10:35 PM CST11:35 PM EST8:35 UAE23:35 ET1:35 BRT - Jeff Carter had 16:06 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 27 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Jeff Carter had 15:30 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 26 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET23:35 BRT - Jeff Carter scored one goal in 18:34 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carter now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 24 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE23:10 ET1:10 BRT - Jeff Carter had 17:14 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET23:50 BRT - Jeff Carter had an assist in 15:39 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 win over the Blues on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Carter now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 20 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Jeff Carter had an assist in 14:15 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carter now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET1:49 BRT - Jeff Carter scored one goal in 19:05 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 shootout win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Carter now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Jeff Carter had an assist in 18:02 of ice time in the Kings' 4-0 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Carter now has six assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Phi 81 23 19 42 10 40 6 2 7 189 12.17
2006-07 Phi 62 14 23 37 -17 48 3 2 1 215 6.51
2007-08 Phi 82 29 24 53 6 55 7 2 5 260 11.15
2008-09 Phi 82 46 38 84 23 68 13 4 12 342 13.45
2009-10 Phi 74 33 28 61 2 38 11 2 6 319 10.34
2010-11 Phi 80 36 30 66 27 39 8 0 7 335 10.75
2011-12 Cls 39 15 10 25 -11 14 8 0 1 130 11.54
2011-12 LA 16 6 3 9 -1 2 2 0 1 54 11.11
2011-12 Tot 55 21 13 34 -12 16 10 0 2 184 11.41
2012-13 LA 48 26 7 33 0 16 8 0 8 133 19.55
2013-14 LA 72 27 23 50 8 44 8 1 5 256 10.55
2014-15 LA 82 28 34 62 7 28 10 1 5 218 12.84
2015-16 LA 77 24 38 62 18 20 4 1 6 242 9.92
2016-17 LA 82 32 34 66 2 41 10 1 9 250 12.80
2017-18 LA 27 13 9 22 4 2 6 1 2 85 15.29
2018-19 LA 76 13 20 33 -20 42 5 1 1 174 7.47
2019-20 LA 60 17 10 27 -21 36 3 0 7 182 9.34
2020-21 LA 21 4 8 12 -4 10 1 0 0 64 6.25
Career 1061 386 358 744 33 543 113 18 83 3448 11.19

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Phi 6 0 0 0 -4 10 0 0 0 10 0.00
2007-08 Phi 17 6 5 11 0 12 3 0 1 72 8.33
2008-09 Phi 6 1 0 1 -2 8 0 0 0 30 3.33
2009-10 Phi 12 5 2 7 -5 2 2 0 1 51 9.80
2010-11 Phi 6 1 1 2 -3 2 1 0 0 18 5.56
2011-12 LA 20 8 5 13 0 4 4 0 3 54 14.81
2012-13 LA 18 6 7 13 6 14 1 0 0 56 10.71
2013-14 LA 26 10 15 25 5 4 4 0 1 73 13.70
2015-16 LA 5 2 0 2 -5 4 1 0 0 13 15.38
2017-18 LA 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 120 39 35 74 -8 62 16 0 6 388 10.05

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.