NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Ryan Suter
G A Pts
2 36 38
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-1 Born: 1/21/1985
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Madison, Wisconsin

Latest News
Mar. 22 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET22:44 GMT6:44 AM 北京时间3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST2:44 UAE (+1)18:44 ET - Suter had two assists Saturday.
Analysis: Suter leads the club with 33 assists.
Jan. 14 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET1:17 GMT9:17 AM 北京时间6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST5:17 UAE (+1)20:17 ET - The NHL has suspended Minnesota Wild defenseman Ryan Suter for two games, without pay, for elbowing Pittsburgh Penguins forward Steve Downie. Suter struck Downie on Tuesday night at 4:22 of the second period. The NHL handed down the punishment on Wednesday.
Analysis: Under the terms of the collective bargaining agreement and based on his average annual salary, Suter will forfeit $81,058.72. The money goes to the Players' Emergency Assistance Fund. Suter wasn't penalized for the hit in Pittsburgh's 7-2 victory.
Dec. 21 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET22:09 GMT6:09 AM 北京时间3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST2:09 UAE (+1)17:09 ET - Suter notched a pair of assists Saturday.
Analysis: Suter is tied for third among defensemen with 20 assists.
Dec. 14 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 AM 北京时间3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET - Suter notched a pair of assists in Saturday's 4-3 shootout win at Arizona.
Analysis: Suter has racked up seven assists over the last five games.
Dec. 10 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 AM 北京时间3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET - Suter had three assists in Tuesday's win over the Islanders.
Analysis: Suter only has one goal this season but he has seven assists in his last seven games.
Dec. 4 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 AM 北京时间2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET - Suter has been the latest player on the team to come down with the mumps.
Analysis: Suter's streak of 153 straight games played plus 18 in the playoffs ended Wednesday with his absence against Montreal, his first since joining the Wild in 2012.
Oct. 10 7:44 AM PT8:44 AM MT9:44 AM CT10:44 AM ET14:44 GMT10:44 PM 北京时间7:44 AM MST9:44 AM EST18:44 UAE10:44 ET - Suter scored and added an assist in the Wild's 5-0 drubbing of the Avalanche.
Analysis: Thursday marked just the 13th time in Suter's 10-year career where he picked up both a goal and an assist in a single game.

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.