NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Ryan Suter
G A Pts
2 7 9
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-2 Born: 1/21/1985
Position: DWeight: 206 Birthplace: Madison, Wisconsin

Latest News
Nov. 14 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Ryan Suter had 26:26 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Ryan Suter had 24:21 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 9 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Ryan Suter had two assists in 23:31 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Suter now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 8 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST11:25 PM CST12:25 AM EST9:25 UAE0:25 ET3:25 BRT - Ryan Suter had 27:01 of ice time in the Wild's 6-5 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Ryan Suter had an assist in 25:55 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Suter now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 2 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Ryan Suter had 23:40 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Ryan Suter had 24:44 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Ryan Suter scored one goal in 22:48 of ice time in the Wild's 6-3 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Suter now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 26 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Ryan Suter had 21:40 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 24 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Ryan Suter had 24:13 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 22 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Ryan Suter had 23:50 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 20 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Ryan Suter had an assist in 27:24 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Suter now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 17 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Ryan Suter had 21:22 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Ryan Suter had an assist in 22:47 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Suter now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 14 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 11:46 AM MST12:46 PM CST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET15:46 BRT - Ryan Suter had 25:32 of ice time in the Wild's 2-0 win over the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET23:37 BRT - Ryan Suter had 23:48 of ice time in the Wild's 7-4 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Ryan Suter had 25:20 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Ryan Suter tallied one goal and one assist in 25:59 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Suter now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Oct. 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Ryan Suter had an assist in 24:13 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Suter now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Nsh 71 1 15 16 7 66 0 0 0 84 1.19
2006-07 Nsh 82 8 16 24 10 54 1 0 0 87 9.20
2007-08 Nsh 76 7 24 31 3 71 1 0 1 138 5.07
2008-09 Nsh 82 7 38 45 -16 73 3 0 3 143 4.90
2009-10 Nsh 82 4 33 37 4 48 2 0 1 125 3.20
2010-11 Nsh 70 4 35 39 20 54 1 0 1 115 3.48
2011-12 Nsh 79 7 39 46 15 30 3 1 1 134 5.22
2012-13 Min 48 4 28 32 2 24 3 0 1 91 4.40
2013-14 Min 82 8 35 43 15 34 3 0 0 150 5.33
2014-15 Min 77 2 36 38 7 48 1 0 1 150 1.33
2015-16 Min 82 8 43 51 10 30 3 1 2 188 4.26
2016-17 Min 82 9 31 40 34 36 4 1 1 164 5.49
2017-18 Min 78 6 45 51 -1 34 1 0 2 149 4.03
2018-19 Min 82 7 40 47 -8 41 3 1 2 136 5.15
2019-20 Min 19 2 7 9 -8 8 1 0 0 32 6.25
Career 1092 84 465 549 94 651 30 4 16 1886 4.45

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Nsh 5 1 0 1 0 8 0 0 0 9 11.11
2007-08 Nsh 6 1 1 2 -2 4 0 0 0 6 16.67
2009-10 Nsh 6 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 16 0.00
2010-11 Nsh 12 1 5 6 2 6 0 0 0 23 4.35
2011-12 Nsh 10 1 3 4 -3 4 1 0 0 30 3.33
2012-13 Min 5 0 0 0 -5 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2013-14 Min 13 1 6 7 -5 4 1 0 0 29 3.45
2014-15 Min 10 0 3 3 -8 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
2015-16 Min 6 0 3 3 3 4 0 0 0 10 0.00
2016-17 Min 5 1 2 3 -3 10 1 0 0 15 6.67
Career 78 6 23 29 -22 44 3 0 0 156 3.85

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.