NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Thomas Vanek
G A Pts
14 15 29
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-2 Born: 1/19/1984
Position: LWWeight: 218 Birthplace: Vienna, Austria

Latest News
Dec. 16 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)17:07 ET - Vanek scored one of Minnesota's three power-play goals and had three assists, leading the Wild to a 6-2 rout of Vancouver on Tuesday.
Analysis: Vanek ended a six-game point drought. He had nine goals and eight assists in his first 21 contests this season.
Nov. 29 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET21:12 GMT5:12 AM 北京时间2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST1:12 UAE (+1)16:12 ET - Vanek scored a goal and added an assist on Saturday.
Analysis: Vanek has nine of his 19 points in the last nine games.
Nov. 13 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 AM 北京时间3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Vanek scored his seventh goal of the season against the Hurricanes on Thursday.
Analysis: Vanek has three goals in his last two games after going without one in his previous six contests.
Nov. 11 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET21:51 GMT5:51 AM 北京时间2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST1:51 UAE (+1)16:51 ET - Vanek was filthy with two goals Tuesday.
Analysis: Vanek scored once when he put the puck through his legs in astounding fashion as he ended a seven-game goal drought in style.

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.