NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Marc-Andre Fleury
W GAA Sv%
18 3.02 0.909
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-2 Born: 11/28/1984
Position: GWeight: 180 Birthplace: Sorel, Quebec

Latest News
Nov. 13 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 21 of 26 shots in the Golden Knights' 5-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 9-5-1 on the season with a 2.68 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Nov. 9 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 29 of 33 shots in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 9-4-1 on the season with a 2.52 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Nov. 5 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 29 of 30 shots in the Golden Knights' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 9-3-1 on the season with a 2.40 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Oct. 31 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 25 of 30 shots in the Golden Knights' 5-4 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 8-3-1 on the season with a 2.51 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Oct. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 13 of 15 shots in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 8-3-0 on the season with a 2.30 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Oct. 25 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST5:31 PM CST6:31 PM EST3:31 UAE (+1)19:31 ET20:31 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 22 of 26 shots in the Golden Knights' 6-1 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 7-3-0 on the season with a 2.32 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Oct. 22 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 31 of 32 shots in the Golden Knights' 2-1 shootout win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 7-2-0 on the season with a 2.04 GAA and .937 save percentage.
Oct. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped all 29 shots he faced in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Penguins on Saturday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 6-2-0 on the season with a 2.18 GAA and .934 save percentage.
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 37 of 39 shots in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout win over the Senators on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 5-2-0 on the season with a 2.46 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Oct. 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 34 of 39 shots in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-2-0 on the season with a 2.56 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 36 of 38 shots in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Kings on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 4-1-0 on the season with a 2.13 GAA and .933 save percentage.
Oct. 12 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 33 of 35 shots in the Golden Knights' 6-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 3-1-0 on the season with a 2.16 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Oct. 10 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 13 of 15 shots in the Golden Knights' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. Fleury did not factor in the decision and remained at 2-1-0 on the season with a 2.20 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Oct. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 31 of 35 shots in the Golden Knights' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 2.02 GAA and .935 save percentage.
Oct. 5 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 34 of 35 shots in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 1.00 GAA and .965 save percentage.
Oct. 3 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 21 of 22 shots in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.00 GAA and .955 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.