NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Marc-Andre Fleury
W GAA Sv%
21 2.42 0.920
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-2 Born: 11/28/1984
Position: GWeight: 180 Birthplace: Sorel, Quebec

Latest News
Feb. 6 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 AM 北京时间3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET - Fleury's struggles continued Friday at Tampa Bay, where he allowed four goals on 14 shots before being removed midway through the second period.
Analysis: Fleury surrendered five goals to Ottawa on Tuesday and owns a 3.57 GAA over his last five starts, though he's still won four of those outings.
Jan. 27 9:29 AM PT10:29 AM MT11:29 AM CT12:29 PM ET17:29 GMT1:29 AM 北京时间10:29 AM MST12:29 PM EST21:29 UAE12:29 ET - Fleury stopped 25 shots for his fourth shutout of the season and the surging Penguins beat the New Jersey Devils 2-0 on Tuesday night for their third straight win.
Analysis: Fleury has posted two shutouts during a four-game winning streak and yielded seven goals combined in the other two contests.
Jan. 24 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET - Fleury picked up his third straight win despite allowing four goals during Saturday's 5-4 victory over Vancouver.
Analysis: He has surrendered at least three goals in four of his last five starts, the exception a shutout.
Jan. 18 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET22:12 GMT6:12 AM 北京时间3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST2:12 UAE (+1)17:12 ET - Fleury made 22 saves in Sunday's 5-0 win over Carolina.
Analysis: Fleury had allowed eight goals in consecutive overtime losses prior to his third shutout of the season.
Jan. 10 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET20:40 GMT4:40 AM 北京时间1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST0:40 UAE (+1)15:40 ET - Fleury made 33 saves in Saturday's 3-1 win over Montreal.
Analysis: Fleury has a 1.97 GAA and .943 save percentage over a 2-1-1 span.
Jan. 7 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET21:18 GMT5:18 AM 北京时间2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST1:18 UAE (+1)16:18 ET - Fleury finished with 34 saves in Wednesday's 3-1 loss to Chicago.
Analysis: Fleury has gone 2-4-2 with a 2.61 goals-against average in his last eight starts.
Dec. 15 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET21:12 GMT5:12 AM 北京时间2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST1:12 UAE (+1)16:12 ET - Fleury returned Saturday against the Isles.
Analysis: The Penguins netminder hadn't played since Dec. 14.
Nov. 22 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 AM 北京时间12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET - Fleury had 26 saves Saturday in defeat.
Analysis: Fleury has allowed three goals in each of his last three games.
Nov. 20 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 AM 北京时间2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET - Fleury had 28 saves Thursday.
Analysis: Fleury is 7-2-0 with a 2.11 GAA in his last nine games.
Nov. 12 7:11 AM PT8:11 AM MT9:11 AM CT10:11 AM ET15:11 GMT11:11 PM 北京时间8:11 AM MST10:11 AM EST19:11 UAE10:11 ET - Fleury made 32 saves Wednesday.
Analysis: Fleury left briefly in the first after taking an inadvertent stick to the mask from Penguins teammate Ben Lovejoy but he appears to be OK. He had stitching under his eye, but was joking about it afterward while sipping from a bottle of Fiji water. "Guys get those often," he said. "It's good to be part of the team a little bit, the stitchings."
Nov. 8 8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET16:30 GMT12:30 AM 北京时间9:30 AM MST11:30 AM EST20:30 UAE11:30 ET - Fleury had 26 saves Saturday at Calgary.
Analysis: Fleury's four-game win streak in which he posted a 1.00 GAA came to a crashing halt.
Nov. 1 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 AM 北京时间2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST1:13 UAE (+1)16:13 ET - Fleury posted his 40th career shutout on Saturday.
Analysis: It was his second shutout of the season as he made 21 saves in Pittsburgh's 4-0 win over Toronto. Fleury has a 0.66 goals-against average and .979 save percentage in three straight wins.
Oct. 29 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET21:23 GMT5:23 AM 北京时间2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST1:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET - Fleury made 33 saves while allowing one goal in Wednesday's 3-1 win over Washington.
Analysis: He's won his last two starts while making 73 saves and allowing two goals.
Oct. 25 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET18:38 GMT2:38 AM 北京时间11:38 AM MST1:38 PM EST22:38 UAE14:38 ET - Fleury made 38 saves in Saturday's 2-1 win in Nashville.
Analysis: Fleury has a 1.60 GAA and .944 save percentage over a 4-1-0 span.
Oct. 16 10:31 AM PT11:31 AM MT12:31 PM CT1:31 PM ET17:31 GMT1:31 AM 北京时间10:31 AM MST12:31 PM EST21:31 UAE13:31 ET - Fleury stopped 22 shots for his 39th career shutout as the Penguins put a decisive halt to the franchise's worst start in a decade with Thursday's 2-0 win over Ottawa.
Analysis: "I don't think we had a full consistent game and tonight it felt really good from the start until the end," Fleury said.

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.