NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Marc-Andre Fleury
W GAA Sv%
34 2.32 0.920
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-2 Born: 11/28/1984
Position: GWeight: 180 Birthplace: Sorel, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 12 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET19:10 GMT3:10 AM 北京时间12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST23:10 UAE15:10 ET - Fleury stopped 28 shots to earn his league-leading 10th shutout Saturday.
Analysis: Fleury was facing the lowly Sabres and now faces the mighty New York Rangers in a postseason series in which he figures to fall flat on his face as opposed to standing on his head.
Apr. 5 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 AM 北京时间2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST1:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - Fleury stopped 30 shots Saturday.
Analysis: Fleury will rest Sunday in Philly.
Mar. 30 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET20:12 GMT4:12 AM 北京时间1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST0:12 UAE (+1)16:12 ET - Fleury made 30 saves Sunday.
Analysis: Fleury has allowed 21 goals in an up-and-down seven-game stretch.
Mar. 22 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 AM 北京时间3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET - Fleury stopped 30 shots Saturday.
Analysis: Fleury avoided a third straight loss by commanding the crease well.
Mar. 13 7:47 AM PT8:47 AM MT9:47 AM CT10:47 AM ET14:47 GMT10:47 PM 北京时间7:47 AM MST9:47 AM EST18:47 UAE10:47 ET - Fleury had 25 saves in Thursday's 6-4 win over the 0ilers.
Analysis: Fleury has won seven straight against Edmonton.
Mar. 8 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET20:50 GMT4:50 AM 北京时间1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST0:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET - Fleury stopped all 31 shots in Saturday's 1-0 overtime win at Los Angeles.
Analysis: Fleury is 5-1-1 with a 1.13 goals-against average and three shutouts over his last seven road starts, a stretch during which he's allowed one or zero goals five times. His NHL-leading nine shutouts are tied for the team record set by three different players in 1998-99.
Mar. 5 10:53 AM PT11:53 AM MT12:53 PM CT1:53 PM ET18:53 GMT2:53 AM 北京时间11:53 AM MST1:53 PM EST22:53 UAE13:53 ET - Fleury had 19 saves in Thursday's 3-1 loss at Colorado.
Analysis: Fleury had his three-game win streak snapped.
Mar. 2 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET22:03 GMT6:03 AM 北京时间3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST2:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - Fleury had 22 saves in Sunday's 5-3 win over Columbus.
Analysis: Fleury has now won three consecutive starts, improving to 6-2-1 with a 1.44 GAA in his last nine.
Feb. 23 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 AM 北京时间3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Fleury stayed hot with 34 saves in Pittsburgh's 5-1 win over visiting Florida on Sunday.
Analysis: Fleury has gone 4-2-1 with a sparkling 1.00 goals-against average over his last seven starts.
Feb. 7 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 AM 北京时间3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET - Fleury made it back-to-back shutouts with another perfect night Friday.
Analysis: He stopped all 21 shots he faced to beat Calgary 4-0 and record his career-best eighth shutout. He is enjoying a 2.25 goals-against average and .922 save percentage, both career-highs.
Feb. 5 10:38 AM PT11:38 AM MT12:38 PM CT1:38 PM ET18:38 GMT2:38 AM 北京时间11:38 AM MST1:38 PM EST22:38 UAE13:38 ET - Fleury made 22 saves to get his seventh shutout of the season as Pittsburgh opened a three-game trip to western Canada with a 2-0 victory over the Edmonton Oilers on Wednesday night.
Analysis: This was a nice effort for Fleury, who posted a 3.63 goals-against average while losing five of his previous six.
Jan. 15 10:37 AM PT11:37 AM MT12:37 PM CT1:37 PM ET18:37 GMT2:37 AM 北京时间11:37 AM MST1:37 PM EST22:37 UAE13:37 ET - Fleury was selected to the All-Star game for the second time on Wednesday. The NHL tabbed Fleury as an injury replacement after Detroit's Jimmy Howard and Nashville's Pekka Rinne were injured.
Analysis: The 30-year-old Fleury leads the league with six shutouts and is fourth in wins (22), sixth in goals-against average (2.16) and seventh in save percentage (.926).
Jan. 1 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 AM 北京时间3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET - Fleury made 24 saves in a 2-1 win over Carolina on Wednesday, his season-high eighth consecutive start.
Analysis: Fleury's win was his first since Dec. 20. He was 0-2-1 with a 3.54 goals-against average in his prior four games.
Dec. 19 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET20:54 GMT4:54 AM 北京时间1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST0:54 UAE (+1)15:54 ET - Fleury turned away all 29 shots in Thursday's 1-0 overtime win over Colorado.
Analysis: Fleury has been terrific this month, going 5-0-1 with a 1.48 GAA and two shutouts. It's hard to find a hotter goalie in the game right now.
Dec. 17 7:41 AM PT8:41 AM MT9:41 AM CT10:41 AM ET15:41 GMT11:41 PM 北京时间8:41 AM MST10:41 AM EST19:41 UAE10:41 ET - Fleury will start for the Penguins on Thursday.
Analysis: His test for mumps came back negative.
Dec. 16 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET22:03 GMT6:03 AM 北京时间3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST2:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - Fleury made 28 saves in Monday's 4-2 win over Tampa Bay.
Analysis: Fleury is now 4-0-1 with a 1.78 GAA in five games this month. His 17 wins are tied for second-most in the NHL.
Dec. 3 10:12 AM PT11:12 AM MT12:12 PM CT1:12 PM ET18:12 GMT2:12 AM 北京时间11:12 AM MST1:12 PM EST22:12 UAE13:12 ET - Fleury stopped 29 shots for his NHL-leading fifth shutout in Tuesday's 1-0 win over the Devils.
Analysis: He allowed 12 goals in his previous four starts.
Nov. 19 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 AM 北京时间2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET - Fleury finished with 27 saves on the way to a 4-0 win at Montreal on Tuesday.
Analysis: Fleury has been outstanding with a 11-3-0 record and a 1.98 goals-against average. He also has four shutouts on the season.
Nov. 5 10:53 AM PT11:53 AM MT12:53 PM CT1:53 PM ET18:53 GMT2:53 AM 北京时间11:53 AM MST1:53 PM EST22:53 UAE13:53 ET - The Pittsburgh Penguins have signed goaltender Marc-Andre Fleury to a four-year contract extension worth $23 million. The new deal, which begins next year, runs through the 2018-19 season.
Analysis: The 29-year-old Fleury was in the final season of a seven-year contract he signed in 2008. Fleury is off to a hot start for the Metropolitan Division-leading Penguins. He is 7-2 with a 1.89 goals against and is tied for the NHL lead with three shutouts.
Oct. 31 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET19:03 GMT3:03 AM 北京时间12:03 PM MST2:03 PM EST23:03 UAE15:03 ET - Fleury finished with 36 saves en route to his second shutout in Thursday's 3-0 home win over the Los Angeles Kings.
Analysis: Fleury has gone 6-2-0 with a 2.13 goals-against average in eight starts.
Oct. 26 11:18 AM PT12:18 PM MT1:18 PM CT2:18 PM ET18:18 GMT2:18 AM 北京时间11:18 AM MST1:18 PM EST22:18 UAE14:18 ET - Fleury made 25 saves Saturday for his first shutout of the season.
Analysis: Fleury recorded the 29th shutout of his career.
Oct. 19 11:21 AM PT12:21 PM MT1:21 PM CT2:21 PM ET18:21 GMT2:21 AM 北京时间11:21 AM MST1:21 PM EST22:21 UAE14:21 ET - Fleury made 30 saves as Pittsburgh won Saturday.
Analysis: Fleury has a 2.50 GAA this season.
Oct. 12 12:02 PM PT1:02 PM MT2:02 PM CT3:02 PM ET19:02 GMT3:02 AM 北京时间12:02 PM MST2:02 PM EST23:02 UAE15:02 ET - Fleury conjured up 23 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Fleury has yielded six goals in two games so beware.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2003-04 Pit 21 1154 3.64 4 14 - 2 3 1 70 675 0.896
2005-06 Pit 50 2809 3.25 13 27 6 - 3 1 152 1485 0.898
2006-07 Pit 67 3905 2.83 40 16 9 - 2 5 184 1954 0.906
2007-08 Pit 35 1857 2.33 19 10 2 - 2 4 72 909 0.921
2008-09 Pit 62 3640 2.67 35 18 7 - 5 4 162 1850 0.912
2009-10 Pit 67 3798 2.65 37 21 6 - 4 1 168 1772 0.905
2010-11 Pit 65 3695 2.32 36 20 5 - 5 3 143 1742 0.918
2011-12 Pit 67 3896 2.36 42 17 4 - 6 3 153 1768 0.913
2012-13 Pit 33 1857 2.39 23 8 0 - 2 1 74 881 0.916
2013-14 Pit 64 3792 2.37 39 18 5 - 2 5 150 1774 0.915
2014-15 Pit 64 3776 2.32 34 20 9 - 5 10 146 1831 0.920
Career 595 34183 2.59 322 189 53 2 39 38 1474 16641 0.911

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2006-07 Pit 5 286 3.76 1 4 0 - 0 0 18 150 0.880
2007-08 Pit 20 1251 1.97 14 6 0 - 2 3 41 610 0.933
2008-09 Pit 24 1447 2.61 16 8 0 - 1 0 63 686 0.908
2009-10 Pit 13 798 2.78 7 6 0 - 0 1 37 339 0.891
2010-11 Pit 7 405 2.52 3 4 0 - 1 1 17 168 0.899
2011-12 Pit 6 337 4.63 2 4 0 - 2 0 26 157 0.834
2012-13 Pit 5 290 3.52 2 2 0 - 0 1 17 145 0.883
2013-14 Pit 13 799 2.40 7 6 0 - 1 2 32 378 0.915
2014-15 Pit 5 311 2.12 1 4 0 - 0 0 11 150 0.927
Career 98 5927 2.65 53 44 0 0 7 8 262 2783 0.906

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.