NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Ryan Kesler
G A Pts
11 15 26
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-2 Born: 8/31/1984
Position: CWeight: 202 Birthplace: Livonia, Michigan

Latest News
Feb. 6 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET22:58 GMT6:58 AM 北京时间3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST2:58 UAE (+1)17:58 ET - Kesler posted two assists in Friday's victory over Arizona.
Analysis: Kesler has played a key role in the Ducks' season-high six-game winning streak, having amassed three goals and five assists during the run.
Jan. 24 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET22:19 GMT6:19 AM 北京时间3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST2:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET - Kesler scored a pair of goals during Saturday's 4-3 win at Detroit.
Analysis: It snapped his five-game goal drought.
Jan. 9 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET22:58 GMT6:58 AM 北京时间3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST2:58 UAE (+1)17:58 ET - Kessler posted his first multi-goal game of the season with a pair during Friday's 4-3 shootout win over St. Louis.
Analysis: He has four goals in his last four games.
Jan. 4 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET23:05 GMT7:05 AM 北京时间4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST3:05 UAE (+1)18:05 ET - Kesler scored for the second straight game during Sunday's 4-1 win over Winnipeg.
Analysis: He now has six goals to go with eight assists on the season.
Jan. 2 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 AM 北京时间2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET - Kesler scored in Friday's shootout loss to Vancouver.
Analysis: Kesler's goal was only his second point in his last 12 games.
Nov. 26 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET21:03 GMT5:03 AM 北京时间2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST1:03 UAE (+1)16:03 ET - Kesler scored for a second straight game in Wednesday's loss at Arizona.
Analysis: It's a good sign after Kesler's miserable start. He had just one goal through the first 21 games and has produced only nine points with a minus-11 rating this season.
July 15 8:59 AM PT9:59 AM MT10:59 AM CT11:59 AM ET15:59 GMT11:59 PM 北京时间8:59 AM MST10:59 AM EST19:59 UAE11:59 ET - Kesler has agreed to a six-year, $41.25 million contract extension with the Ducks. Anaheim announced the new deal Wednesday.
Analysis: Kesler had 20 goals, 27 assists and 75 penalty minutes last season in his first year with Anaheim after nine seasons with the Vancouver Canucks. The American veteran filled a key role as the Ducks' second-line center while matching up with most teams' top line.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Van 28 2 3 5 -2 16 0 0 0 23 8.70
2005-06 Van 82 10 13 23 1 79 1 0 2 119 8.40
2006-07 Van 48 6 10 16 1 40 0 0 0 88 6.82
2007-08 Van 80 21 16 37 1 79 4 2 2 177 11.86
2008-09 Van 82 26 33 59 8 61 10 2 2 179 14.53
2009-10 Van 82 25 50 75 1 104 12 1 5 214 11.68
2010-11 Van 82 41 32 73 24 66 15 3 7 260 15.77
2011-12 Van 77 22 27 49 11 56 8 1 1 222 9.91
2012-13 Van 17 4 9 13 -5 12 2 0 1 36 11.11
2013-14 Van 77 25 18 43 -15 81 9 1 5 239 10.46
2014-15 Anh 81 20 27 47 -5 75 5 1 4 205 9.76
2015-16 Anh 52 11 15 26 -8 58 4 0 2 121 9.09
Career 788 213 253 466 12 727 70 11 31 1883 11.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Van 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2008-09 Van 10 2 2 4 -2 14 1 0 0 28 7.14
2009-10 Van 12 1 9 10 3 4 0 0 0 21 4.76
2010-11 Van 25 7 12 19 0 47 4 0 2 76 9.21
2011-12 Van 5 0 3 3 -1 6 0 0 0 16 0.00
2012-13 Van 4 2 0 2 -2 0 1 0 0 13 15.38
2014-15 Anh 16 7 6 13 2 24 1 0 1 33 21.21
Career 73 19 32 51 0 95 7 0 3 189 10.05

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.