NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Ryan Kesler
G A Pts
25 18 43
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-2 Born: 8/31/1984
Position: CWeight: 202 Birthplace: Livonia, Michigan

Latest News
Apr. 14 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 AM 北京时间2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)17:54 ET - Kesler scored his 25th goal in Sunday's season finale against the Flames.
Analysis: Kesler's 43 points are his fewest over a non-shortened season since he finished with 37 in 2007-08.
Mar. 14 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 AM 北京时间6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET - The Canucks learned on Friday they will be without Kesler for two weeks.
Analysis: Kesler, who leads the team with 22 goals, injured his knee in a 3-2 shootout victory Wednesday over Winnipeg.
Feb. 27 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 AM 北京时间5:42 PM MST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)19:42 ET - Kesler has denied that he wants out of Vancouver.
Analysis: Kesler addressed the rumors swirling his future "Completely false," Kesler told the league's official website. "I'm happy. I love my teammates. I love the city. My son was born here, my kids grew up here."
Feb. 26 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 AM 北京时间6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET - Kesler is back for the Canucks on Friday.
Analysis: Kesler was out for the Canucks due to a hand injury. Kesler suffered the injury in the Sochi Olympics.
Feb. 9 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 AM 北京时间3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET - Kesler scored his 20th goal in Saturday's loss at Toronto.
Analysis: Kesler has two goals and three assists during Vancouver's seven-game skid, but he also is the owner of a minus-5 rating during that stretch.
Feb. 1 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET21:23 GMT5:23 AM 北京时间2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST1:23 UAE (+1)16:23 ET - Kesler recorded his season high for points with a goal and two assists in a 4-3 loss in Winnipeg on Friday.
Analysis: The Vancouver center has two goals and six assists in his last seven games.
Dec. 4 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 AM 北京时间3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET - Ryan Kesler is finding his scoring touch, and that is very good news for the Vancouver Canucks. Kesler scored a pair of third period goals, leading the Canucks to a 3-1 victory over the Nashville Predators on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Kesler has four goals in his last two games. With the game tied at 1 in the third, he scored twice from just outside the Nashville crease.
Dec. 2 9:27 AM PT10:27 AM MT11:27 AM CT12:27 PM ET17:27 GMT1:27 AM 北京时间10:27 AM MST12:27 PM EST21:27 UAE12:27 ET - Kesler capped a frenetic 37-second stretch early in the second period by scoring his second goal of the game that turned out to be the winner Sunday over Carolina.
Analysis: He had one goal in his previous 11 contests.
Nov. 24 10:12 AM PT11:12 AM MT12:12 PM CT1:12 PM ET18:12 GMT2:12 AM 北京时间11:12 AM MST1:12 PM EST22:12 UAE13:12 ET - Kesler scored his 10th of the season Saturday.
Analysis: It also snapped a seven-game goal drought.
Oct. 29 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET20:18 GMT4:18 AM 北京时间1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST0:18 UAE (+1)16:18 ET - Kesler scored for the fourth straight game in a win over Washington on Monday.
Analysis: Kesler has five goals and three assists during a five-game point streak.
Oct. 26 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 AM 北京时间12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE15:44 ET - Kesler scored his second goal of the game at 4:45 of overtime during a power play to lift the Vancouver Canucks to a 3-2 win over the St. Louis Blues on Friday night.
Analysis: Kesler has four of his team-best seven goals in the last three games. He also has three assists during a four-game point streak.
Oct. 25 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 AM 北京时间12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE15:55 ET - Kesler recorded a goal and assist for the second straight game in a shootout win at New Jersey on Thursday.
Analysis: Kesler has five points in his last three games after recording only three in his first nine contests.
Oct. 23 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET21:30 GMT5:30 AM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST1:30 UAE (+1)17:30 ET - Kesler had a goal and an assist in Tuesday's 5-4 OT win over the Isles.
Analysis: Kesler has been disappointing with siox points.
Oct. 16 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET21:31 GMT5:31 AM 北京时间2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST1:31 UAE (+1)17:31 ET - Kesler scored his second and third goals of the season in Vancouver's 3-2 win over Philadelphia on Tuesday.
Analysis: Kesler had scored just once on 19 shots through his first six games before finding the back of the net twice against the Flyers.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Van 28 2 3 5 -2 16 0 0 0 23 8.70
2005-06 Van 82 10 13 23 1 79 1 0 2 119 8.40
2006-07 Van 48 6 10 16 1 40 0 0 0 88 6.82
2007-08 Van 80 21 16 37 1 79 4 2 2 177 11.86
2008-09 Van 82 26 33 59 8 61 10 2 2 179 14.53
2009-10 Van 82 25 50 75 1 104 12 1 5 214 11.68
2010-11 Van 82 41 32 73 24 66 15 3 7 260 15.77
2011-12 Van 77 22 27 49 11 56 8 1 1 222 9.91
2012-13 Van 17 4 9 13 -5 12 2 0 1 36 11.11
2013-14 Van 77 25 18 43 -15 81 9 1 5 239 10.46
Career 655 182 211 393 25 594 61 10 25 1557 11.69

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Van 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2008-09 Van 10 2 2 4 -2 14 1 0 0 28 7.14
2009-10 Van 12 1 9 10 3 4 0 0 0 21 4.76
2010-11 Van 25 7 12 19 0 47 4 0 2 76 9.21
2011-12 Van 5 0 3 3 -1 6 0 0 0 16 0.00
2012-13 Van 4 2 0 2 -2 0 1 0 0 13 15.38
Career 57 12 26 38 -2 71 6 0 2 156 7.69

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.