NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Greg Zanon
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-11 Born: 6/5/1980
Position: DWeight: 198 Birthplace: Burnaby, British Columbia

Stats
Latest News
Feb. 27 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 AM 北京时间2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET - The Minnesota Wild have traded defenseman Greg Zanon to the Boston Bruins for defenseman Steve Kampfer. The deal was done Monday right before the NHL's trading deadline. Zanon was the third Wild defenseman dealt in the last four days. Marek Zidlicky went to New Jersey and Nick Schultz was sent to Edmonton.
Analysis: The 31-year-old Zanon, who had two goals and four assists in 39 games for the Wild, will be an unrestricted free agent this summer.
Feb. 3 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET22:31 GMT6:31 AM 北京时间3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST2:31 UAE (+1)17:31 ET - Zanon scored in the Wild's 1-0 win over the Avalanche on Thursday night.
Analysis: Zanon's goal was his second of the season and first since Oct. 15.
Dec. 30 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 AM 北京时间3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET - Zanon registered his third career multipoint performance with two assists in a 4-3 win over Edmonton on Thursday night.
Analysis: The defenseman, who had one goal in his first 18 games this season, hadn't had two points in a game since Nov. 27, 2009.
Oct. 21 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 AM 北京时间7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET - Zanon is nursing a groin injury.
Analysis: Zanon is considered day-to-day, but has no fantasy value. He has 10 goals and 39 assists in 400 games over seven NHL seasons.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Nsh 4 0 2 2 0 6 0 0 0 3 0.00
2006-07 Nsh 66 3 5 8 16 32 0 0 0 43 6.98
2007-08 Nsh 78 0 5 5 -5 24 0 0 0 38 0.00
2008-09 Nsh 82 4 7 11 8 38 0 0 1 54 7.41
2009-10 Min 81 2 13 15 -10 36 0 0 0 59 3.39
2010-11 Min 82 0 7 7 -5 48 0 0 0 55 0.00
2011-12 Min 39 2 4 6 -1 14 0 0 1 27 7.41
2011-12 Bos 17 1 1 2 4 4 0 0 1 14 7.14
2011-12 Tot 56 3 5 8 3 18 0 0 2 41 7.32
2012-13 Col 44 0 6 6 -16 28 0 0 0 40 0.00
Career 493 12 50 62 -9 230 0 0 3 333 3.60

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Nsh 5 0 2 2 -2 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2007-08 Nsh 6 0 2 2 2 4 0 0 0 1 0.00
2011-12 Bos 7 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 18 0 5 5 0 6 0 0 0 11 0.00

w11 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.