NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Brooks Laich
G A Pts
8 7 15
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-2 Born: 6/23/1983
Position: CWeight: 210 Birthplace: Wawota, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Mar. 17 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET21:30 GMT5:30 AM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST1:30 UAE (+1)17:30 ET - Laich is expected to miss the rest of the regular season after having an operation on a groin muscle. The Capitals announced Monday on Twitter that Laich "underwent a successful procedure to release a tight adductor," which is part of the groin.
Analysis: The team said a full recovery usually takes four to six weeks. Washington's last regular-season game is April 13.
Mar. 17 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET5:20 GMT1:20 PM 北京时间10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST9:20 UAE1:20 ET - Laich has a groin injury.
Analysis: Laich is considered day-to-day.
Mar. 7 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 AM 北京时间5:31 PM MST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)19:31 ET - Laich has a groin injury for the Caps.
Analysis: His status is not known.
Feb. 28 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)17:07 ET - Laich had a goal and two assists Thursday in a win over Florida.
Analysis: He'd gone six straight games without a point, so the Olympic break might have done him some good.
Nov. 29 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET0:16 GMT8:16 AM 北京时间5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST4:16 UAE (+1)19:16 ET - Laich was back Monday for the Caps.
Analysis: Laich had a lower-body injury. He won nine of 13 face-offs in his return.

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.