NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Brooks Laich
G A Pts
8 7 15
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-2 Born: 6/23/1983
Position: CWeight: 210 Birthplace: Wawota, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Mar. 17 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET21:30 GMT5:30 AM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST1:30 UAE (+1)17:30 ET - Laich is expected to miss the rest of the regular season after having an operation on a groin muscle. The Capitals announced Monday on Twitter that Laich "underwent a successful procedure to release a tight adductor," which is part of the groin.
Analysis: The team said a full recovery usually takes four to six weeks. Washington's last regular-season game is April 13.
Mar. 17 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET5:20 GMT1:20 PM 北京时间10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST9:20 UAE1:20 ET - Laich has a groin injury.
Analysis: Laich is considered day-to-day.
Mar. 7 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 AM 北京时间5:31 PM MST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)19:31 ET - Laich has a groin injury for the Caps.
Analysis: His status is not known.
Feb. 28 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)17:07 ET - Laich had a goal and two assists Thursday in a win over Florida.
Analysis: He'd gone six straight games without a point, so the Olympic break might have done him some good.
Nov. 29 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET0:16 GMT8:16 AM 北京时间5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST4:16 UAE (+1)19:16 ET - Laich was back Monday for the Caps.
Analysis: Laich had a lower-body injury. He won nine of 13 face-offs in his return.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Ott 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2003-04 Was 4 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2003-04 Tot 5 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2005-06 Was 73 7 14 21 -9 26 1 0 1 118 5.93
2006-07 Was 73 8 10 18 -2 29 2 3 0 119 6.72
2007-08 Was 82 21 16 37 -3 35 8 2 4 122 17.21
2008-09 Was 82 23 30 53 -1 31 9 1 3 185 12.43
2009-10 Was 78 25 34 59 16 34 12 1 4 222 11.26
2010-11 Was 82 16 32 48 14 46 4 1 3 207 7.73
2011-12 Was 82 16 25 41 -8 34 5 1 5 191 8.38
2012-13 Was 9 1 3 4 2 6 0 0 0 10 10.00
2013-14 Was 51 8 7 15 -7 16 1 1 1 75 10.67
Career 617 125 172 297 1 259 42 10 21 1252 9.98

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Was 7 1 5 6 2 4 0 0 0 20 5.00
2008-09 Was 14 3 4 7 0 10 2 0 0 24 12.50
2009-10 Was 7 2 1 3 -2 4 0 0 1 21 9.52
2010-11 Was 9 1 6 7 0 2 0 0 0 21 4.76
2011-12 Was 14 2 5 7 1 6 0 0 0 26 7.69
Career 51 9 21 30 1 26 2 0 1 112 8.04

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.