NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Matt Greene
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-3 Born: 5/13/1983
Position: DWeight: 232 Birthplace: Grand Ledge, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 15 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET22:21 GMT6:21 AM 北京时间3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST2:21 UAE (+1)17:21 ET - The Los Angeles Times reported that Greene will miss at least the next four games for the Kings.
Analysis: Greene is nursing an undisclosed upper-body injury.
Dec. 3 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT1:05 PM 北京时间10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET - Greene returned Sunday for LA.
Analysis: Greene hadn't played since Nov. 2 for the Kings due to an upper-body injury.
Nov. 13 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET21:51 GMT5:51 AM 北京时间2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST1:51 UAE (+1)16:51 ET - Greene has been placed on long-term injured reserve with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: The injury is unrelated to his history of back problems.
Oct. 20 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET20:20 GMT4:20 AM 北京时间1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST0:20 UAE (+1)16:20 ET - Greene had a goal and an assist in a 5-2 home win over Dallas on Saturday.
Analysis: Greene is not much of a fantasy threat with three points this season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Edm 27 0 2 2 -6 43 0 0 0 10 0.00
2006-07 Edm 78 1 9 10 -22 109 0 0 0 52 1.92
2007-08 Edm 46 0 1 1 -3 53 0 0 0 28 0.00
2008-09 LA 82 2 12 14 1 111 0 0 0 76 2.63
2009-10 LA 75 2 7 9 4 83 0 0 1 57 3.51
2010-11 LA 71 2 9 11 3 70 0 0 1 50 4.00
2011-12 LA 82 4 11 15 4 58 0 0 2 76 5.26
2012-13 LA 5 0 1 1 -1 8 0 0 0 3 0.00
2013-14 LA 38 2 4 6 6 47 0 0 0 38 5.26
Career 504 13 56 69 -14 582 0 0 4 390 3.33

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Edm 18 0 1 1 1 34 0 0 0 4 0.00
2009-10 LA 6 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2010-11 LA 6 0 0 0 -3 14 0 0 0 6 0.00
2011-12 LA 20 2 4 6 9 12 0 1 1 17 11.76
2012-13 LA 9 0 2 2 3 6 0 0 0 4 0.00
2013-14 LA 20 0 4 4 5 16 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 79 2 12 14 11 82 0 1 1 48 4.17

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.