NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Joakim Lindstrom
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 12/5/1983
Position: CWeight: 187 Birthplace: Skelleftea, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 2 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET21:07 GMT5:07 AM 北京时间2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST1:07 UAE (+1)16:07 ET - The St. Louis Blues acquired Olli Jokinen from the Toronto Maple Leafs for forward Joakim Lindstrom and a conditional sixth-round draft pick in 2016.
Analysis: Lindstrom had three goals and three assists in 34 games with St. Louis.
Nov. 12 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 AM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)17:30 ET - Lindstrom scored twice in St. Louis' 6-1 win over Buffalo on Tuesday.
Analysis: Lindstrom hadn't scored since the second game of the season against Calgary on Oct. 11. He'll need to do more to prove he's a fantasy option.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Cls 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2006-07 Cls 9 1 0 1 -3 4 0 0 0 9 11.11
2007-08 Cls 25 3 4 7 0 14 2 0 1 25 12.00
2008-09 Pho 44 9 11 20 -6 28 3 0 2 77 11.69
2011-12 Col 16 2 3 5 -9 0 1 0 0 22 9.09
2014-15 StL 34 3 3 6 -8 8 2 0 0 41 7.32
2014-15 Tor 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2014-15 Tot 35 3 3 6 -8 8 2 0 0 44 6.82
Career 132 18 21 39 -26 54 8 0 3 181 9.94


w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.