NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#77
Tom Gilbert
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-2 Born: 1/10/1983
Position: DWeight: 204 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Latest News
Mar. 27 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 AM 北京时间7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET - Gilbert is out for the season.
Analysis: Gilbert has undergone a hernia operation.
Jan. 27 12:14 PM PT1:14 PM MT2:14 PM CT3:14 PM ET20:14 GMT4:14 AM 北京时间1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST0:14 UAE (+1)15:14 ET - Gilbert notched two more assists in Sunday's 5-4 shootout win at Detroit.
Analysis: Gilbert has recorded two assists in each of the last three games. He leads the Panthers with 22 on the season.
Jan. 22 12:22 PM PT1:22 PM MT2:22 PM CT3:22 PM ET20:22 GMT4:22 AM 北京时间1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST0:22 UAE (+1)15:22 ET - Gilbert had two assists in Tuesday's win at Buffalo.
Analysis: Gilbert, who leads Florida with 18 assists, has seven helpers over his last 11 contests.
Dec. 20 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET22:54 GMT6:54 AM 北京时间3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST2:54 UAE (+1)17:54 ET - Tom Gilbert broke a 2-2 tie with a third period power play goal, and added an assists, in Florida's 4-2 victory over Ottawa on Thursday.
Analysis: The goal was only Gilbert's second of the season, and only his third game with multiple points this year.
Nov. 17 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 AM 北京时间3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET - Gilbert had three assists in a 4-1 win in Colorado on Saturday night.
Analysis: Gilbert now has five career games with three assists. He had no goals and four assists in his first 20 games this season.
Sep. 28 10:12 AM PT11:12 AM MT12:12 PM CT1:12 PM ET17:12 GMT1:12 AM 北京时间10:12 AM MST12:12 PM EST21:12 UAE13:12 ET - Gilbert signed a one-year deal with Florida.
Analysis: Gilbert is a veteran of 447 NHL games with Minnesota and Edmonton.
July 3 11:17 AM PT12:17 PM MT1:17 PM CT2:17 PM ET18:17 GMT2:17 AM 北京时间11:17 AM MST1:17 PM EST22:17 UAE14:17 ET - The Minnesota Wild have waived Gilbert. The 30-year-old Gilbert had one season left on his contract for $3 million.
Analysis: If he goes unclaimed by another team, the Wild will use one of their two available compliance buyouts to keep Gilbert's money from counting against their salary cap. He would then become an unrestricted free agent Friday, eligible to sign with any team except the Wild.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Edm 12 1 5 6 -1 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
2007-08 Edm 82 13 20 33 -6 20 3 0 1 98 13.27
2008-09 Edm 82 5 40 45 6 26 2 0 1 107 4.67
2009-10 Edm 82 5 26 31 -10 16 1 1 0 98 5.10
2010-11 Edm 79 6 20 26 -14 32 3 0 0 106 5.66
2011-12 Edm 47 3 14 17 -3 12 2 0 1 50 6.00
2011-12 Min 20 0 5 5 -5 8 0 0 0 22 0.00
2011-12 Tot 67 3 19 22 -8 20 2 0 1 72 4.17
2012-13 Min 43 3 10 13 -11 18 1 0 0 36 8.33
2013-14 Fla 73 3 25 28 -5 18 2 0 1 93 3.23
2014-15 Mon 31 1 3 4 4 16 0 0 0 26 3.85
Career 551 40 168 208 -45 166 14 1 4 649 6.16

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 5 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 0 -
Career 5 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 0 -

w12 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.