NHL Hockey

#
Duncan Keith
G A Pts
1 20 21
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: DWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
June 6 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Duncan Keith had 15:21 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-5 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 2 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Duncan Keith had 23:12 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-0 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 31 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)22:06 ET23:06 BRT - Duncan Keith had 18:01 of ice time in the Oilers' 8-6 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 26 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Duncan Keith had an assist in 25:17 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 win over the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Keith now has four assists on the season.
May 24 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Duncan Keith had 21:33 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Duncan Keith had 18:05 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 21 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE0:37 ET1:37 BRT - Duncan Keith tallied one goal and two assists in 18:25 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Flames on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Keith now has one goal and three assists on the season.
May 18 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Duncan Keith had 17:04 of ice time in the Oilers' 9-6 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 14 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET0:56 BRT - Duncan Keith had 19:45 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-0 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 13 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Duncan Keith had 20:26 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 11 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST10:23 PM CST11:23 PM EST8:23 UAE0:23 ET1:23 BRT - Duncan Keith had 21:19 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 8 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Duncan Keith had 17:49 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-0 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 7 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE0:01 ET1:01 BRT - Duncan Keith had 19:24 of ice time in the Oilers' 8-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 4 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Duncan Keith had 21:14 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-0 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 2 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Duncan Keith had an assist in 18:04 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Kings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Keith now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 29 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET23:50 BRT - Duncan Keith had 15:45 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 shootout win over the Canucks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Duncan Keith had 21:57 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 overtime win over the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Duncan Keith had 19:38 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 26 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Duncan Keith had 19:38 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.