NHL Hockey

#2
Duncan Keith
G A Pts
2 11 13
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 7/16/1983
Position: DWeight: 192 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Apr. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Duncan Keith scored one goal in 29:48 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Keith now has two goals on the season.
Apr. 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Duncan Keith had 25:40 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 8 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Duncan Keith had 20:15 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Duncan Keith had 23:59 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 3 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Duncan Keith had 22:20 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Duncan Keith had 21:39 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 30 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Duncan Keith had 22:12 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 28 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Duncan Keith had 24:21 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 27 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Duncan Keith had 23:41 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Chi 81 9 12 21 -11 79 1 1 0 134 6.72
2006-07 Chi 82 2 29 31 0 76 0 0 0 122 1.64
2007-08 Chi 82 12 20 32 30 56 1 1 0 148 8.11
2008-09 Chi 77 8 36 44 33 60 2 1 1 173 4.62
2009-10 Chi 82 14 55 69 21 51 3 1 1 213 6.57
2010-11 Chi 82 7 38 45 -1 22 3 1 1 173 4.05
2011-12 Chi 74 4 36 40 15 42 1 0 1 162 2.47
2012-13 Chi 47 3 24 27 16 31 2 0 0 91 3.30
2013-14 Chi 79 6 55 61 22 28 3 0 3 198 3.03
2014-15 Chi 80 10 35 45 12 20 3 0 2 171 5.85
2015-16 Chi 67 9 34 43 13 26 4 0 4 130 6.92
2016-17 Chi 80 6 47 53 22 16 2 0 2 183 3.28
2017-18 Chi 82 2 30 32 -29 28 2 0 1 187 1.07
2018-19 Chi 82 6 34 40 13 70 0 0 1 141 4.26
2019-20 Chi 61 3 24 27 1 18 2 0 0 111 2.70
2020-21 Chi 43 2 11 13 -3 20 1 0 1 89 2.25
Career 1181 103 520 623 154 643 30 5 18 2426 4.25

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Chi 17 0 6 6 1 10 0 0 0 23 0.00
2009-10 Chi 22 2 15 17 2 10 0 0 0 61 3.28
2010-11 Chi 7 4 2 6 -3 6 1 0 1 27 14.81
2011-12 Chi 6 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 16 0.00
2012-13 Chi 22 2 11 13 10 18 0 0 0 51 3.92
2013-14 Chi 19 4 7 11 7 8 0 0 1 27 14.81
2014-15 Chi 23 3 18 21 16 4 0 0 3 59 5.08
2015-16 Chi 6 3 2 5 3 2 1 0 0 22 13.64
2016-17 Chi 4 0 1 1 -6 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 Chi 9 0 5 5 -7 4 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 135 18 68 86 24 66 2 0 5 302 5.96

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.