NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Pierre-Alexandre Parenteau
G A Pts
6 7 13
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-0 Born: 3/24/1983
Position: RWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Hull, Quebec

Latest News
Nov. 16 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET22:03 GMT6:03 AM 北京时间3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST2:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - Parenteau hopes to get hot after scoring two goals in a 6-3 win over Philadelphia on Saturday.
Analysis: Parenteau had scored only once over his previous 12 contests.
Oct. 17 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET20:12 GMT4:12 AM 北京时间1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST0:12 UAE (+1)16:12 ET - Parenteau scored a pair of goals, including the tiebreaker late in the second period, in a 6-4 win over Boston on Thursday night.
Analysis: Parenteau had three assists in his first four games with Montreal.
June 30 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 AM 北京时间2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET - The Montreal Canadiens have traded veteran forward Daniel Briere to the Colorado Avalanche in exchange for Parenteau and a fifth-round pick in 2015 draft on Monday.
Analysis: Parenteau had 14 goals and 19 assists with Colorado. He was selected 264th overall by the Anaheim Ducks at the 2001 NHL draft. Prior to joining the Avalanche, Parenteau suited up for the Chicago Blackhawks, New York Rangers and New York Islanders.

w11 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.