NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Marek Zidlicky
G A Pts
7 27 34
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: DWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Apr. 29 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET23:51 GMT7:51 AM 北京时间4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST3:51 UAE (+1)19:51 ET - Zidlicky will sit out Game 7 on Thursday with what appears to be a concussion.
Analysis: This is a big blow for a team that won't have star defenseman Niklas Kronwall available Tuesday.
Mar. 16 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET21:24 GMT5:24 AM 北京时间2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST1:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET - Zidlicky had a goal and two assists in Sunday's win at Pittsburgh.
Analysis: Zidlicky has three goals and four assists in seven games since joining the Red Wings.
Mar. 2 10:29 AM PT11:29 AM MT12:29 PM CT1:29 PM ET18:29 GMT2:29 AM 北京时间11:29 AM MST1:29 PM EST22:29 UAE13:29 ET - The New Jersey Devils have traded Zidlicky to the Detroit Red Wings for a conditional draft pick.
Analysis: The Devils will receive a third-round draft pick in 2016, but they will move to a second-round selection if the Red Wings reach the Stanley Cup Finals. Zidlicky has played in all 62 games for the Devils this season, scoring four goals and adding 19 assists. The 11-year veteran has played in 761 games. He has been part of the Devils' power play since joining the team in a February 2012 trade with Minnesota.
Oct. 10 10:37 AM PT11:37 AM MT12:37 PM CT1:37 PM ET17:37 GMT1:37 AM 北京时间10:37 AM MST12:37 PM EST21:37 UAE13:37 ET - Zidlicky had two assists Thursday.
Analysis: Zidlicky consistently reaches the 40-point plateau so give him credit for helping his fantasy owners.

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.