NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Travis Moen
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-2 Born: 4/6/1982
Position: LWWeight: 215 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
May 10 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 AM 北京时间3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)18:46 ET19:46 BRT - Moen is dealing with an undisclosed injury.
Analysis: His status going forward is uncertain.
Feb. 12 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET20:54 GMT4:54 AM 北京时间1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST0:54 UAE (+1)15:54 ET18:54 BRT - The Stars have activated Moen from injured reserve.
Analysis: Moen, out since Feb. 11 with a lower-body injury, has been a healthy scratch for Dallas' past few games.
Oct. 17 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 AM 北京时间3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)18:52 ET19:52 BRT - Moen's return from an upper-body injury is still unclear, though he's been activated from injured reserve.
Analysis: He has missed all but four of Dallas' games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Chi 82 4 2 6 -17 142 0 0 2 51 7.84
2005-06 Anh 39 4 1 5 -3 72 0 0 0 28 14.29
2006-07 Anh 82 11 10 21 -4 101 0 0 0 124 8.87
2007-08 Anh 77 3 5 8 -10 81 0 1 1 98 3.06
2008-09 Anh 63 4 7 11 -17 77 0 2 1 77 5.19
2008-09 SJ 19 3 2 5 -1 14 0 1 1 24 12.50
2008-09 Tot 82 7 9 16 -18 91 0 3 2 101 6.93
2009-10 Mon 81 8 11 19 -2 57 1 2 0 107 7.48
2010-11 Mon 79 6 10 16 -4 96 0 1 0 99 6.06
2011-12 Mon 48 9 7 16 -3 41 0 1 0 45 20.00
2012-13 Mon 45 2 4 6 -4 32 0 0 0 32 6.25
2013-14 Mon 65 2 10 12 2 49 0 0 0 56 3.57
2014-15 Mon 10 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2014-15 Dal 34 3 6 9 0 14 0 0 0 25 12.00
2014-15 Tot 44 3 6 9 0 18 0 0 0 34 8.82
2015-16 Dal 23 0 2 2 -3 21 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 747 59 77 136 -66 801 1 8 5 787 7.50

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Anh 9 1 0 1 1 10 0 0 0 5 20.00
2006-07 Anh 21 7 5 12 5 22 0 0 3 34 20.59
2007-08 Anh 6 1 1 2 -1 2 0 0 0 4 25.00
2008-09 SJ 6 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2009-10 Mon 19 2 1 3 0 4 0 1 1 18 11.11
2010-11 Mon 7 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
2012-13 Mon 5 0 0 0 -2 17 0 0 0 5 0.00
2013-14 Mon 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2015-16 Dal 6 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 83 11 8 19 -3 61 0 1 4 94 11.70

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.