NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Mike Smith
W GAA Sv%
10 3.33 0.894
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-4 Born: 3/22/1982
Position: GWeight: 215 Birthplace: Kingston, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 10 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET21:31 GMT5:31 AM 北京时间2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST1:31 UAE (+1)16:31 ET - Smith came through with 36 saves in a 3-2 shootout win at Chicago on Monday.
Analysis: Smith has been outstanding in February, going 2-1-1 with a 1.45 goals-against average in four starts.
Feb. 6 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET22:31 GMT6:31 AM 北京时间3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST2:31 UAE (+1)17:31 ET - Smith made 40 saves in Thursday's 2-1 shootout loss to Carolina.
Analysis: A loss of any kind to Carolina probably doesn't sit well, but Smith has shown some promise with a 0.96 goals-against average and .972 save percentage in his last two games.
Feb. 1 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET23:45 GMT7:45 AM 北京时间4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET - Smith's nightmare season continued Saturday.
Analysis: Smith allowed five goals and was pulled in the third period of a loss to Ottawa. He is an abysmal 8-21-4 with a 3.49 goals-against average this season.
Jan. 4 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 AM 北京时间3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET - Smith made 23 saves in Saturday's 6-3 win over Columbus.
Analysis: Wins have come few and far between for Smith, who improved to 6-15-2 on the season. His 3.46 GAA ranks among the league's worst marks.
Nov. 8 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET21:38 GMT5:38 AM 北京时间2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST1:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET - Smith made a season-high 37 saves Friday in Arizona's 3-2 shootout win over Anaheim.
Analysis: Smith carries an awful 3.44 goals-against average this season, due entirely to his poor start. He has played better of late.
Oct. 26 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 AM 北京时间12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE15:42 ET - The beleaguered Smith made 23 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Smith turned in his best effort of the season and hopefully he is turning things around.
Oct. 19 12:18 PM PT1:18 PM MT2:18 PM CT3:18 PM ET19:18 GMT3:18 AM 北京时间12:18 PM MST2:18 PM EST23:18 UAE15:18 ET - Smith's struggles continued in a 6-1 loss to St. Louis on Saturday night.
Analysis: Smith has given up 16 goals while losing two of his first three games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2006-07 Dal 23 1213 2.23 12 5 2 - 3 3 45 511 0.912
2007-08 Dal 21 1171 2.46 12 9 0 - 4 2 48 510 0.906
2007-08 TB 13 773 2.79 3 10 0 - 5 1 36 338 0.893
2007-08 Tot 34 1945 2.59 15 19 0 - 9 3 84 848 0.901
2008-09 TB 41 2471 2.62 14 18 9 - 5 2 108 1282 0.916
2009-10 TB 42 2272 3.09 13 18 7 - 3 2 117 1165 0.900
2010-11 TB 22 1202 2.90 13 6 1 - 0 1 58 576 0.899
2011-12 Pho 67 3903 2.21 38 18 10 - 3 8 144 2066 0.930
2012-13 Pho 34 1955 2.58 15 12 5 - 2 5 84 938 0.910
2013-14 Pho 62 3609 2.64 27 21 10 - 10 3 159 1871 0.915
2014-15 Ari 47 2680 3.33 10 31 5 - 8 0 149 1409 0.894
Career 372 21254 2.68 157 148 49 0 43 27 948 10666 0.911

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 TB 3 120 1.00 1 1 0 - 1 0 2 48 0.958
2011-12 Pho 16 1026 1.99 9 7 0 - 1 3 34 602 0.944
Career 19 1146 1.88 10 8 0 0 2 3 36 650 0.945

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.