NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Zbynek Michalek
G A Pts
4 8 12
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-2 Born: 12/23/1982
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Jindrichuv Hradec, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Mar. 2 8:56 AM PT9:56 AM MT10:56 AM CT11:56 AM ET16:56 GMT12:56 AM 北京时间9:56 AM MST11:56 AM EST20:56 UAE11:56 ET - The St. Louis Blues bolstered a defense that's been without All-Star Kevin Shattenkirk for a month, acquiring Michalek and a conditional third-round draft pick from the Arizona Coyotes for prospect Maxim Letunov.
Analysis: The 32-year-old Michalek also is out, however, missing two weeks with a concussion. In 53 games, he has two goals and six assists and is among the top shot blockers with 130.
Feb. 16 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 AM 北京时间9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET - Michalek is out with a concussion.
Analysis: It is uncertain when he will be able to make his debut with St. Louis.
Jan. 19 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 AM 北京时间6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET - Michalek returned from a lower-body injury in a 4-3 shootout loss to Philadelphia on Tuesday.
Analysis: The Arizona Coyotes defenseman missed two games.
Jan. 8 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET22:01 GMT6:01 AM 北京时间3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST2:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET - Michalek has an upper-body injury for the 'Yotes.
Analysis: Coach Dave Tippett has not informed the media when Michalek will be back.

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.