NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Trevor Daley
G A Pts
6 22 28
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 10/9/1983
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
May 21 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 AM 北京时间8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)23:19 ET0:19 BRT - The Penguins announced Daley has a broken ankle and will miss the remainder of the postseason.
Analysis: Daley was injured following a collision with Tampa Bay's Ryan Callahan during the second period of Friday's Game 4 of the Eastern Conference finals. It's a big loss for the Penguins, as Daley has logged more minutes than any Pittsburgh player except Kris Letang during these playoffs.
Mar. 21 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET16:30 GMT12:30 AM 北京时间9:30 AM MST11:30 AM EST20:30 UAE12:30 ET13:30 BRT - Daley had a goal and two assists Sunday.
Analysis: Two of his six goals have come in back-to-back games.
Dec. 14 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 AM 北京时间7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - The Penguins acquired Daley in a trade with Chicago for fellow defenseman Rob Scuderi on Monday.
Analysis: Daley, 32, was acquired by Chicago in the July trade that sent Patrick Sharp to Dallas. He had six assists in 29 games with the Blackhawks. Daley made his NHL debut with the Stars in 2003 and has 67 goals and 170 assists in 785 games over 12 seasons.
Dec. 8 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET5:34 GMT1:34 PM 北京时间10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST9:34 UAE0:34 ET3:34 BRT - Daley remains out due to an upper-body injury after he was kneed in the head on Sunday.
Analysis: He's considered day to day.
July 10 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 AM 北京时间5:55 PM MST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - The Chicago Blackhawks are sending three-time Stanley Cup champion Patrick Sharp and defensive prospect Stephen Jones to the Dallas Stars for Daley and forward Ryan Garbutt.
Analysis: The Blackhawks add a solid two-way player to their blue line in Daley, who had a career-high 16 goals last season. The 31-year-old spent his first 11 seasons with the Stars.

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.