NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Tomas Fleischmann
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-1 Born: 5/16/1984
Position: LWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Koprivnice, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Dec. 6 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET22:09 GMT6:09 AM 北京时间3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST2:09 UAE (+1)17:09 ET - Fleischmann had a goal and an assist in Thursday's win over Winnipeg.
Analysis: He has three points in his last two games after going without one in his previous nine.
Oct. 12 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET21:11 GMT5:11 AM 北京时间2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST1:11 UAE (+1)17:11 ET - Fleischmann had a goal and three assists in Friday's win over Pittsburgh.
Analysis: Fleischmann had two points through the first four games of the season.

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.