NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Sean Bergenheim
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-0 Born: 2/8/1984
Position: LWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Helsinki, Finland

Latest News
Mar. 12 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET0:29 GMT8:29 AM 北京时间5:29 PM MST7:29 PM EST4:29 UAE (+1)20:29 ET - Bergenheim returned from a lower-body injury in Saturday's 4-0 loss to Los Angeles.
Analysis: The Florida Panthers forward hadn't played since leaving in the second period of a 3-1 loss to Phoenix on March 11.
Jan. 31 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 AM 北京时间3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET - Bergenheim extended his point streak to five games with a goal in a 6-3 loss to Toronto on Thursday night.
Analysis: The Florida Panthers forward has three goals and two assists during his streak. He has 13 goals and six assists in 39 games this season.
Nov. 26 11:11 AM PT12:11 PM MT1:11 PM CT2:11 PM ET19:11 GMT3:11 AM 北京时间12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST23:11 UAE14:11 ET - The left wing scored his first two regular-season goals in 18 months to lift the Florida Panthers over the Philadelphia Flyers 3-1 on Monday night.
Analysis: It was the first time Bergenheim scored in the regular season since March 20, 2012, also against Philadelphia. His last goal came on April 24, 2012, in Game 6 of the Eastern Conference quarterfinals against the New Jersey Devils. Bergenheim missed last season due to injury and was playing his 10th game this season. He had multiple surgeries before finally returning to the lineup on Oct. 25.
Oct. 1 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 AM 北京时间6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET - Bergenheim returned to the ice Friday, finishing with an assist while playing nearly 12 minutes in a 3-1 loss to Buffalo.
Analysis: The forward had been out with an ailing hip and abdomen. He missed all of last season after getting injured in his native Finland during the NHL lockout.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 NYI 18 1 1 2 -4 4 0 1 0 12 8.33
2005-06 NYI 28 4 5 9 -11 20 0 0 1 63 6.35
2007-08 NYI 78 10 12 22 -3 62 1 0 1 155 6.45
2008-09 NYI 59 15 9 24 -2 64 0 4 5 152 9.87
2009-10 NYI 63 10 13 23 1 45 0 2 0 133 7.52
2010-11 TB 80 14 15 29 0 56 2 0 1 182 7.69
2011-12 Fla 62 17 6 23 -5 48 5 1 2 185 9.19
2013-14 Fla 62 16 13 29 -16 40 3 0 3 190 8.42
2014-15 Fla 5 1 1 2 2 2 0 0 1 11 9.09
Career 455 88 75 163 -38 341 11 8 14 1083 8.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 TB 16 9 2 11 2 8 0 0 1 46 19.57
2011-12 Fla 7 3 3 6 -2 4 1 0 0 24 12.50
Career 23 12 5 17 0 12 1 0 1 70 17.14

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.