NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Cam Ward
W GAA Sv%
22 2.40 0.910
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-1 Born: 2/29/1984
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: Sherwood Park, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 5 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET19:34 GMT3:34 AM 北京时间12:34 PM MST2:34 PM EST23:34 UAE15:34 ET - Ward finished with 21 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Ward faces the lowly Sabres next so expect him to win.
Mar. 29 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET20:31 GMT4:31 AM 北京时间1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST0:31 UAE (+1)16:31 ET - Ward made 21 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Ward is 7-2-1 with a 2.37 GAA in his last 10 starts.
Mar. 27 11:31 AM PT12:31 PM MT1:31 PM CT2:31 PM ET18:31 GMT2:31 AM 北京时间11:31 AM MST1:31 PM EST22:31 UAE14:31 ET - Ward was terrific with 27 saves in Thursday's 5-2 win over Pittsburgh.
Analysis: Ward, playing for the first time in five games, improved to 10-2-1 with a 2.05 GAA against the Penguins at home.
Mar. 3 8:24 AM PT9:24 AM MT10:24 AM CT11:24 AM ET16:24 GMT12:24 AM 北京时间9:24 AM MST11:24 AM EST20:24 UAE11:24 ET - Ward allowed four goals on 18 shots through the first two periods for Carolina on Monday.
Analysis: Anton Khudobin started the third period in place of Ward, who has a 3.82 goals-against average even though he's won three of his last four road starts.
Feb. 25 8:54 AM PT9:54 AM MT10:54 AM CT11:54 AM ET16:54 GMT12:54 AM 北京时间9:54 AM MST11:54 AM EST20:54 UAE11:54 ET - Ward made 23 saves Tuesday.
Analysis: It was the 500th NHL game for Ward, the Hurricanes goalie.
Jan. 9 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET21:27 GMT5:27 AM 北京时间2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST1:27 UAE (+1)16:27 ET - Ward made 18 saves Thursday night.
Analysis: Ward has a 1.92 GAA at home compared to 2.83 outside of Carolina.
Dec. 17 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET20:04 GMT4:04 AM 北京时间1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST0:04 UAE (+1)15:04 ET - Ward made 25 saves Tuesday.
Analysis: Ward has lost four straight starts so don't use him.
Dec. 4 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 AM 北京时间7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET - Ward is out for the 'Canes.
Analysis: Ward has a lower body injury.
Dec. 3 9:59 AM PT10:59 AM MT11:59 AM CT12:59 PM ET17:59 GMT1:59 AM 北京时间10:59 AM MST12:59 PM EST21:59 UAE12:59 ET - Ward made 32 saves during Carolina's 2-1 victory over Nashville on Tuesday.
Analysis: Ward has a 1.35 goals-against average while winning two of his last three starts.
Nov. 27 8:20 AM PT9:20 AM MT10:20 AM CT11:20 AM ET16:20 GMT12:20 AM 北京时间9:20 AM MST11:20 AM EST20:20 UAE11:20 ET - In Wednesday's 1-0 loss at Florida, Ward made 27 saves for Carolina and was stellar after giving up Nick Bjugstad's goal on the second shot of the game.
Analysis: Ward had allowed 11 goals in his previous three games.
Nov. 2 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET21:12 GMT5:12 AM 北京时间2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST1:12 UAE (+1)16:12 ET - Ward rebounded from a dreadful start to the season to post his first shutout Saturday.
Analysis: Ward and the Hurricanes blanked Arizona 3-0. Ward had allowed 16 goals over his previous four starts and had not recorded a shutout since March 27, 2012.
Oct. 11 7:38 AM PT8:38 AM MT9:38 AM CT10:38 AM ET14:38 GMT10:38 PM 北京时间7:38 AM MST9:38 AM EST18:38 UAE10:38 ET - Ward stopped just 21 shots in Friday's 5-3 loss to the Islanders.
Analysis: It was a disappointing showing for Ward, who has now dropped four straight season openers. Fantasy owners should be patient with the former Conn Smythe Trophy winner.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2005-06 Car 28 1484 3.68 14 8 2 - 0 0 91 773 0.882
2006-07 Car 60 3422 2.93 30 21 6 - 3 2 167 1625 0.897
2007-08 Car 69 3930 2.75 37 25 5 - 3 4 180 1870 0.904
2008-09 Car 68 3928 2.44 39 23 5 - 10 6 160 1901 0.916
2009-10 Car 47 2651 2.69 18 23 5 - 11 0 119 1409 0.916
2010-11 Car 74 4317 2.56 37 26 10 - 7 4 184 2375 0.923
2011-12 Car 68 3988 2.74 30 23 13 - 6 5 182 2143 0.915
2012-13 Car 17 929 2.84 9 6 1 - 1 0 44 477 0.908
2013-14 Car 30 1645 3.06 10 12 6 - 3 0 84 824 0.898
2014-15 Car 51 3025 2.40 22 24 5 - 5 1 121 1351 0.910
Career 512 29321 2.73 246 191 58 0 49 22 1332 14748 0.910

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2005-06 Car 23 1319 2.14 15 8 0 - 0 2 47 584 0.920
2008-09 Car 18 1101 2.67 8 10 0 - 3 2 49 576 0.915
Career 41 2421 2.38 23 18 0 0 3 4 96 1160 0.917

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.