NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#61
Rick Nash
G A Pts
20 13 33
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-4 Born: 6/16/1984
Position: LWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Brampton, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 17 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET22:34 GMT6:34 AM 北京时间3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST2:34 UAE (+1)17:34 ET - Nash scored two goals to reach 20 for the season, and the New York Rangers beat the Calgary Flames 5-2 on Tuesday night to sweep a three-game Western trip.
Analysis: Nash has a career-best 11-game point streak, recording eight goals and six assists during the spurt. He tied Pittsburgh's Evgeni Malkin for the longest run in the NHL this season.
Dec. 15 8:21 AM PT9:21 AM MT10:21 AM CT11:21 AM ET16:21 GMT12:21 AM 北京时间9:21 AM MST11:21 AM EST20:21 UAE11:21 ET - Nash picked up an assist Sunday, running his point streak to a career-high 10 games.
Analysis: He has six goals with six assists in the last 10.
Dec. 9 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET21:55 GMT5:55 AM 北京时间2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST1:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET - Nash scored for the sixth time in eight games and 18th time this season in Monday's win over Pittsburgh.
Analysis: Nash has been extremely consistent this season, only once going longer than two games without a goal. He has seven goals and seven assists over his last 12 games.
Nov. 12 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET22:24 GMT6:24 AM 北京时间3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST2:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET - Nash had a goal and two assists in Tuesday's win over Pittsburgh.
Analysis: He's still yet to go consecutive games without a point this season.
Oct. 28 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET20:23 GMT4:23 AM 北京时间1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST0:23 UAE (+1)16:23 ET - Nash scored and added an assist in Monday's win over Minnesota.
Analysis: He's up to nine goals in nine games after managing 26 in 65 games a season ago.
Oct. 22 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 AM 北京时间1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET - Nash scored the tying goal with 5:28 left in regulation in a 4-3 overtime win over New Jersey on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Nash now has eight goals in his first seven games, three more than any other player in the league.
Oct. 20 9:43 AM PT10:43 AM MT11:43 AM CT12:43 PM ET16:43 GMT12:43 AM 北京时间9:43 AM MST11:43 AM EST20:43 UAE12:43 ET - Nash scored in New York's 4-0 win over San Jose.
Analysis: After a rocky start to his tenure in New York, Nash is off to a torrid start this season. He has scored in five of the Rangers' six games and leads the NHL with seven goals.
Oct. 17 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET19:05 GMT3:05 AM 北京时间12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST23:05 UAE15:05 ET - Nash scored the only goal in a shootout with Carolina on Thursday night but had his season-opening point streak snapped in a 2-1 victory.
Analysis: Nash had an NHL-best six goals and one assist in the first four games.
Oct. 15 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET21:08 GMT5:08 AM 北京时间2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST1:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Nash scored two goals in Tuesday's loss to the Islanders, pushing his season total to six to continue his red-hot start.
Analysis: Nash is scoring at a ridiculously high rate with six goals on 13 shots, so he's bound to slow down to some extent. Owners will surely enjoy Nash's strong start for as long as it lasts, however.
Oct. 10 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET20:23 GMT4:23 AM 北京时间1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST0:23 UAE (+1)16:23 ET - Nash opened his season in explosive fashion with two goals and an assist in Thursday's win at St. Louis.
Analysis: Nash is looking to bounce back after registering only three goals and seven assists over 25 playoff games last season. He was held without a point in the Stanley Cup Finals.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2002-03 Cls 74 17 22 39 -27 78 6 0 2 154 11.04
2003-04 Cls 80 41 16 57 -35 87 19 0 7 269 15.24
2005-06 Cls 54 31 23 54 5 51 11 0 4 170 18.24
2006-07 Cls 75 27 30 57 -8 73 9 1 5 228 11.84
2007-08 Cls 80 38 31 69 2 95 10 4 6 329 11.55
2008-09 Cls 78 40 39 79 11 52 6 5 5 263 15.21
2009-10 Cls 76 33 34 67 -2 58 10 2 6 254 12.99
2010-11 Cls 75 32 34 66 2 34 6 0 7 305 10.49
2011-12 Cls 82 30 29 59 -19 40 6 2 2 306 9.80
2012-13 NYR 44 21 21 42 16 26 3 1 3 176 11.93
2013-14 NYR 65 26 13 39 10 36 4 2 9 258 10.08
2014-15 NYR 31 20 13 33 14 10 2 3 2 111 18.02
Career 814 356 305 661 -31 640 92 20 58 2823 12.61

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Cls 4 1 2 3 -4 2 0 0 0 13 7.69
2012-13 NYR 12 1 4 5 3 0 0 0 0 42 2.38
2013-14 NYR 25 3 7 10 -1 8 1 0 1 83 3.61
Career 41 5 13 18 -2 10 1 0 1 138 3.62

w9 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.