NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Alexander Steen
G A Pts
4 10 14
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 3/1/1984
Position: LWWeight: 211 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Jan. 18 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET19:43 BRT - Alexander Steen had 17:42 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 15 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Alexander Steen tallied one goal and one assist in 15:58 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Steen now has four goals and 10 assists on the season.
Jan. 14 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET3:07 BRT - Alexander Steen scored one goal in 13:52 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Steen now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 11 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Alexander Steen had 16:31 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 9 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Alexander Steen tallied two goals and one assist in 14:52 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Steen now has two goals and nine assists on the season.
Jan. 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Alexander Steen had an assist in 14:19 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Steen now has eight assists on the season.
Jan. 4 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST4:56 PM CST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET20:56 BRT - Alexander Steen had an assist in 15:39 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Steen now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 2 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE23:22 ET2:22 BRT - Alexander Steen had 14:37 of ice time in the Blues' 7-3 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 31 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET1:37 BRT - Alexander Steen had an assist in 12:37 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Steen now has six assists on the season.
Dec. 29 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET19:39 BRT - Alexander Steen had 13:41 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 27 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Alexander Steen had 12:54 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 overtime win over the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 23 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Alexander Steen had 13:55 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Kings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 22 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST11:29 PM CST12:29 AM EST9:29 UAE0:29 ET3:29 BRT - Alexander Steen had 13:39 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 18 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Alexander Steen had 15:23 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 16 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Alexander Steen had 15:05 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 14 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - Alexander Steen had 15:13 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Nov. 6 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST9:23 PM CST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)22:23 ET1:23 BRT - Alexander Steen had 8:34 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Alexander Steen had an assist in 14:12 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 overtime win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Steen now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 2 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Alexander Steen had 13:26 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 1 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Alexander Steen had 11:46 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Alexander Steen had 16:19 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST4:40 PM CST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET19:40 BRT - Alexander Steen had an assist in 11:29 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 overtime win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Steen now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Alexander Steen had 13:14 of ice time in the Blues' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 24 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Alexander Steen had an assist in 17:36 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Steen now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 21 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Alexander Steen had 15:23 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 19 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Alexander Steen had 13:52 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Alexander Steen had an assist in 11:44 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 shootout loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Steen now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 14 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Alexander Steen had 15:39 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Alexander Steen had 14:11 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Alexander Steen had an assist in 13:22 of ice time in the Blues' 6-4 win over the Senators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Steen now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Alexander Steen had 14:06 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Alexander Steen had 16:39 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 2 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Alexander Steen had 13:16 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Tor 75 18 27 45 -9 42 9 1 3 176 10.23
2006-07 Tor 82 15 20 35 5 26 4 0 5 192 7.81
2007-08 Tor 76 15 27 42 0 32 2 1 2 169 8.88
2008-09 Tor 20 2 2 4 -4 6 1 0 0 31 6.45
2008-09 StL 61 6 18 24 -6 24 2 1 0 117 5.13
2008-09 Tot 81 8 20 28 -10 30 3 1 0 148 5.41
2009-10 StL 68 24 23 47 6 30 7 2 4 189 12.70
2010-11 StL 72 20 31 51 -3 26 1 2 5 218 9.17
2011-12 StL 43 15 13 28 24 28 3 0 3 134 11.19
2012-13 StL 40 8 19 27 5 14 3 0 3 129 6.20
2013-14 StL 68 33 29 62 17 46 7 1 9 211 15.64
2014-15 StL 74 24 40 64 8 33 8 0 5 223 10.76
2015-16 StL 67 17 35 52 3 48 2 1 2 172 9.88
2016-17 StL 76 16 35 51 -2 53 3 0 2 117 13.68
2017-18 StL 76 15 31 46 -11 20 4 1 2 168 8.93
2018-19 StL 65 10 17 27 2 14 2 1 0 114 8.77
2019-20 StL 33 4 10 14 12 8 0 0 0 50 8.00
Career 996 242 377 619 47 450 58 11 45 2410 10.04

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 StL 4 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 19 0.00
2011-12 StL 9 1 2 3 -2 6 1 0 1 21 4.76
2012-13 StL 6 3 0 3 2 6 1 1 1 17 17.65
2013-14 StL 6 1 2 3 -2 6 0 0 1 26 3.85
2014-15 StL 6 1 3 4 -3 2 0 1 0 15 6.67
2015-16 StL 20 4 6 10 -2 30 1 0 1 39 10.26
2016-17 StL 10 3 4 7 1 4 0 0 0 20 15.00
2018-19 StL 26 2 3 5 2 2 0 0 0 20 10.00
Career 87 15 21 36 -7 56 3 2 4 177 8.47

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.